ALGIERS
ARKAS ALGERIE
ADDRESS

(HEAD OFFICE) Chemin Sidi Yahia lot B Cooperative 65 bloc 40 Hydra, 16000Alger

TEL
+ 213 23  544 404
FAX
+ 213 23  544 403
E-MAIL contact@arkas-algerie.com
ORGANIZATION
NAME
TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adlane Belabdelouahab

General Manager

Adlane.BELABDELOUAHAB@arkas-algerie.com

Abderrahmane Belkheir

Agency Manager

Abderrahmane.BELKHEIR@arkas-algerie.com

Abdelkrim Saad Port Operation Responsible Abdelkrim.SAAD@arkas-algerie.com

Seifeddine Iddır

Port Operation External Shipping Clerk Seiffeddine.IDDIR@arkas-algerie.com

Nacer Hamidouche

Internal Shipping Clerk

Hamidouche.NACER@arkas-algerie.com

Reda Tibiche

Ship Informer Clerk

Reda.TIBICHE@arkas-algerie.com

Sihem Fougar

Shipping Control Clerk

Sihem.FOUGHAR@arkas-algerie.com

Nacer Chennit

Shipping Control Clerk

nacer.chenit@arkas-algerie.com

Saida Dahane

Documentation Responsible

Saida.DAHANE@arkas-algerie.com

Hamida Mesli

Documentation Clerk

Hamida.MESLI@arkas-algerie.com

Kamilia Zerour

Documentation Clerk

kamilia.zerour@arkas-algerie.com

Younes Benazouau

Documentation Clerk

younes.benazouaou@arkas-algerie.com

Oussama BENSADIA

Documentation Clerk

Oussama.Bensadia@arkas-algerie.com

Nawel Lakehal

Delivery Order Clerk

Nawel.LAKEHAL@arkas-algerie.com

Abdelhalim Maachi

Delivery Order Clerk Supervisor

abdelhalim.maachi@arkas-algerie.com

Sarah Sahnoun

Delivery Order Clerk

Sarah.SAHNOUN@arkas-algerie.com

Youcef Ouguerguouz

Cost Control Responsible

Youcef.OUGUERGUOUZ@arkas-algerie.com

Maha Boulares

Cost Control Clerk

maha.boulares@arkas-algerie.com

Faouzi Belaidene

Sales & Marketing Director

Faouzi.BELAIDENE@arkas-algerie.com

Oualid Boukra

Sales & Bto B Responsible

Oualid.BOUKRA@arkas-algerie.com

Hanane Dramchia

Customer Service Supervisor

Hanane.DRAMCHIA@arkas-algerie.com

Nassima Khelifati

Customer Service Representative

nassima.khelifati@arkas-algerie.com

Sonia Friha

Customer Service Representative

sonia.friha@arkas-algerie.com

Nadjib Laoubi  Customer Service Representative

nadjib.laoubi@arkas-algerie.com

Djamila Mansouri

Development & Strategies Responsible 

djamila.mansouri@arkas-algerie.com

Lydia Zemmouri

Sales & Marketing Representative

Zemmouri.LYDIA@arkas-algerie.com

Cherifa Athmani

Global Account & Commodities Specialist

Cherifa.athmani@arkas-algerie.com

Luiza Tegmount

System & Analysis Supervisor

luiza.tegmount@arkas-algerie.com

Lina Belaloui

Quest Med Specialist

lina.belaloui@arkas-algerie.com

Ines Abla Djoudi

Line Responsible Hapag Llody

Ines.DJOUDI@arkas-algerie.com

Toufik Aissi

Sales & Marketing Representative

toufik.aissi@arkas-algerie.com

Yacine Ouared

Logistic Manager

Yacine.OUARED@arkas-algerie.com

Radah Aoudia

Bejaia Sales Responsible

redha.aoudia@arkas-algerie.com

Yacine CHAYA

Sales & Marketing Representative

yacine.chaya@arkas-algerie.com

Kelthoum Tourab

Billing Responsible

kelthoum.tourab@arkas-algerie.com

Sihem Thaibaoui

Logistic Responsible

Sihem.THAIBAOUI@arkas-algerie.com

Youcef Benbelouar

Demurage Supervisor

Youcef.BENBELOUAR@arkas-algerie.com

Abdelghani Zekhrouf

Claim Clerk

Abdleghani.ZEKHROUF@arkas-algerie.com

Nesrine Saidi Claim Clerk

nesrine.saidi@arkas-algerie.com

Djahida Lazazi

Claim Clerk

Djahida.Lazazi@arkas-algerie.com

Sihem Dahou

Billing Clerk

Sihem.DAHOU@arkas-algerie.com

Souhila Bouleghmane

Delivery Order Clerk

Souhila.BOULEGHMANE@arkas-algerie.com

Chakib Messali

Port Operation Clerk

chakib.messali@arkas-algerie.com

Yacine Hadjaissa

Logistic Clerk

Yacine.HADJAISSA@arkas-algerie.com

Rabah Laichouni

Logistic Clerk/Reefer

Rabah.LAICHOUNI@arkas-algerie.com

Mouloud Ziazia

Accounting&Finance Director

Mouloud.ZIAZIA@arkas-algerie.com

Mehdi Abdelmoutaleb

Transfer-Line Accounts Responsible

Mehdi.ABDELMOUTALEB@arkas-algerie.com

Mehdi Derrough

Collection Responsible

Mehdi.DERROUGH@arkas-algerie.com

Reda Namane

Transfer & Line Accounts Clerk

Reda.NAMANE@arkas-algerie.com

Fatiha Bahi

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Fatiha.BAHI@arkas-algerie.com

Lamia Ougueni

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Lamia.OUGUENI@arkas-algerie.com

Billel Boukraba

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Boukraba.BILLEL@arkas-algerie.com

Nassim Alioua

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Nassim.ALIOUA@arkas-algerie.com

Meriem Meziane

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Meriem.MEZIANE@arkas-algerie.com

Mounia Bitout

Accounting & Finance Clerk

Mounia.BITOUT@arkas-algerie.com

Brahim Benhamlaoui

Cash Desk Clerk

Brahim.BENHAMLAOUI@arkas-algerie.com

Merieme Siheme Boudiaf

Hr & Adm. Aff. Manager

merieme.boudiaf@arkas-algerie.com

Tewfik Metref

IT Responsible

tewfik.metref@arkas-algerie.com

Hadjer Saifi

Adm. Affairs Coordinator

Hadjer.SAIFI@arkas-algerie.com

Redouane Lazouri

Adm. Affairs Clerk

Redouane.lazouri@arkas-algerie.com

Amine Doudou

IT Clerk

Amine.DOUDOU@arkas-algerie.com

Keltoum Hamdi

Administration Clerk

Keltoum.hamdi@arkas-algerie.com

Assia Bentahar

HR Clerk

assia.bentahar@arkas-algerie.com




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy