BARCELONA
ARKAS SPAIN S.A.
ADDRESS
C/Plom 5-7 3º- 1ª; Edifiio Sertram 08038 Barcelona
TEL
+34 93 144 00 50
FAX
+34 93 144 00 51
E-MAIL arkas-spain@arkas-spain.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
General Management

Eli Hanenya

Country Manager

eli.hanenya@arkas-spain.com

Area Management

Mark De Andria

Area Manager

mark.deandria@arkas-spain.com

Secretary Yamilia Castelar Secretary yamilia.castelar@arkas-spain.com
Sales and Marketing Pablo Rodríguez  Sales Representative pablo.rodriguez@arkas-spain.com
Sales and Marketing Yulian Yuzkiv  Sales Representative yulian.yuzkiv@arkas-spain.com
Operations

Oriol Berges

Operations Dept clerk

oriol.berges@arkas-spain.com

Operations Gabriel Gimenez  Operations Dept clerk gabriel.gimenez@arkas-spain.com
Operations Aristides Ruiz  Operations Dept clerk aristides.ruiz@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb Raquel Sesa  Customer Service Supervisor raquel.sesa@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Lara Sune  Customer Service Supervisor lara.sune@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Xavier Graells  Export Documentation Clerk xavier.graells@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Josua Blanco  Export Documentation Clerk josua.blanco@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Teresa Montoro  Export Documentation Clerk mayte.montoro@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Sebastian Carmona  Customer Service Representative sebastian.carmona@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA Yolanda Civantos  Customer Service Representative yolanda.civantos@arkas-spain.com
Service SEM

Yocabet Wilmore

Customer Service Representative

yocabet.wilmore@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Joan Boned  Customer Service Supervisor joan.boned@arkas-spain.com
Service SEM Wilmore Florentino  Customer Service Representative yocabet.wilmore@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb Javier Collantes  Customer Service Representative javier.collantes@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb

Sami Alazzawi

Customer Service Representative

sami.alazzawi@arkas-spain.com

Service Magreb

Marcel Cordero

Export Documentation Clerk

marcel.cordero@arkas-spain.com

Service Magreb

Raquel Sesa

Customer Service Clerk

raquel.sesa@arkas-spain.com

Import Carlos Sanchez  Import Dept Supervisor carlos.sanchez@arkas-spain.com
Import

Eloisa Francia

Customer Service Representative

eloisa.francia@arkas-spain.com

Import

Marc Grau

Customer Service Representative

marc.grau@arkas-spain.com

Import

Robert Gimeno

Import Documention Clerk

robert.gimeno@arkas-spain.com

Logistic Jorge Alonso  Logistic Responsible jorge.alonso@arkas-spain.com






 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy