BARCELONA
ARKAS SPAIN S.A.
ADDRESS
C/Plom 5-7 3º- 1ª; Edifiio Sertram 08038 Barcelona
TEL
+34 93 144 00 50
FAX
+34 93 144 00 51
E-MAIL arkas-spain@arkas-spain.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
General Management

Eli Hanenya

Country Manager

eli.hanenya@arkas-spain.com

Area Management

Mark Deandria

Area Manager

mark.deandria@arkas-spain.com

Sales and Marketing  Pablo Rodríguez  Sales Representative pablo.rodriguez@arkas-spain.com
Sales and Marketing  Santiago Sanchez  Sales Representative santiago.sanchez@arkas-spain.com
Operations

Joan Boned

Operations Dept clerk

joan.boned@arkas-spain.com

Operations

Oriol Berges

Operations Dept clerk

oriol.berges@arkas-spain.com

Operations  Gabriel Gimenez  Operations Dept clerk gabriel.gimenez@arkas-spain.com
Operations  Aristides Ruiz  Operations Dept clerk aristides.ruiz@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb  Raquel Sesa  Magreb Service Supervisor raquel.sesa@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA  Lara Sune  ASA Service Supervisor lara.sune@arkas-spain.com
Service SEM

Yocabet Wilmore

SEM Service Supervisor

yocabet.wilmore@arkas-spain.com

Import  Carlos Sanchez  Import Dept Supervisor carlos.sanchez@arkas-spain.com
Secretary  Yamilia Castelar  Secretary yamilia.castelar@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb  Javier Collantes  Magreb Service Clerk javier.collantes@arkas-spain.com
Service Magreb

Sami Alazzawi

Magreb Service Clerk

sami.alazzawi@arkas-spain.com

Service Magreb

Grace Macias

Magreb Service Clerk

grace.macias@arkas-spain.com

Service Magreb

Borja Iraola

Magreb Service Clerk

borja.iraola@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA  Mayte Montoro  ASA Service Clerk mayte.montoro@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA

Yolanda Civantos

ASA Service Clerk

yolanda.civantos@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA

Sebastian Carmona

ASA Service Clerk

sebastian.carmona@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA  Josua Blanco  ASA Service Clerk Josua.blanco@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA  Elisabet Gallen  ASA Service Clerk elisabet.gallen@arkas-spain.com
Service SEM

Alex Uroz

SEM Service Clerk

alex.uroz@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM

Yulian Yuzkiv

SEM Service Clerk

yulian.yuzkiv@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM  Jorge Alonso  SEM Service Clerk jorge.alonso@arkas-spain.com
Service SEM

Paula Delgado

SEM Service Clerk

paula.delgado@arkas-spain.com

Import

Eloisa Francia

Import Dept. Clerk

eloisa.francia@arkas-spain.com

Import

Marc Grau

Import Dept. Clerk

marc.grau@arkas-spain.com

Import

Robert Gimeno

Import Dept. Clerk

robert.gimeno@arkas-spain.com




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy