BARCELONA
ARKAS SPAIN S.A.
ADDRESS
BARCELONA C/Plom 5-7 3º- 1ª; Edifiio Sertram 08038 Barcelona
TEL
+34 93 144 00 50
FAX
+34 93 144 00 51
E-MAIL arkas-spain@arkas-spain.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Eli Hanenya

Country Manager

Eli.HANENYA@arkas-spain.com

SECRETARY

Celine Germaine Albert, Castet

Secretary

celine.castet@arkas-spain.com

LOGISTICS Carolina, Martinez Dalmedo Logistics Responsible carolina.martinez@arkas-spain.com
EXPORT CUSTOMER SERVICE David, Martínez Fernández Export Customer Service Manager david.martinez@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE A (ASA)

Lara, Suñe Carmona

Customer Service Supervisor ASA

lara.sune@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA)

Yolanda, Civantos Alcaide

Customer Representative ASA

yolanda.civantos@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA) Sebastián José, Carmona López Customer Service Representative ASA sebastian.carmona@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE A (ASA) Mayte, Montoro Valle Customer Service Representative ASA mayte.montoro@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE A (ASA) Josua, Blanco López Documentation Clerk ASA josua.blanco@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE A (ASA) Cristina, Furió Cerdán Documentation Clerk ASA cristina.furio@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE B (SEM)

Jochebed, Wilmore Florentino

Customer Service Supervisor SEM

yocabet.wilmore@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Álex, Uroz Pascual Customer Service Representative SEM alex.uroz@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE B (SEM) Jorge, Alonso Moreno Documentation Clerk SEM jorge.alonso@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE B (SEM) Edgar, Sánchez Altrachs Documentation Clerk SEM edgar.sanchez@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE M (SAS - SMS)

Raquel, Sesa Álvarez

Customer Service Supervisor MAGREB

raquel.sesa@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS)

Francisco Javier, Collantes Sánchez

Customer Representative MAGREB

javier.collantes@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS)

Sami, Al Azzawi Medrano

Customer Representative MAGREB

sami.alazzawi@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Grace Kelly, Macías Bermúdez Documentation Clerk MAGREB grace.macias@arkas-spain.com
IMPORT

David, Tomás Mocholí

Import Manager

david.tomas@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT

Carlos, Sánchez Jiménez

Import Supervisor

carlos.sanchez@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Eloisa, Francia Hidalgo Customer Representative Import eloisa.francia@arkas-spain.com
IMPORT Marc, Grau Ferrándiz Customer Representative Import marc.grau@arkas-spain.com
SALES & MARKETING

Pablo, Bueno Martín

Sales & Marketing Manager 

pablo.bueno@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING

Xavier, Romero Comamala

Sales & Marketing Representative

xavier.romero@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Enrique, García Filoso-Peña Sales & Marketing Representative enrique.garcia@arkas-spain.com
OPERATIONS

Julio César, Roldos Carrera

Operations Manager

julio.roldos@arkas-spain.com

OPERATIONS

Pedro Andrés, Bassa Picón

Operation Clerk

pedro.bassa@arkas-spain.com

OPERATIONS

Joan, Boned Vargas

Operation Clerk

joan.boned@arkas-spain.com




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy