Tema / GHANA
ARKAS GHANA
ADDRESS
TEMA Gateway House, Fishing Harbour Road, Tema
TEL
+ 233 0 303 219219
FAX
+ 233 0 303 219 228
E-MAIL arkasghana@arkasghana.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
FREIGHT TEAM  

Nora Kuzagbe

Freight Manager

nora.kuzagbe@arkasghana.com

Patience Ashun

Asst. Freight Manager

Patience.Ashun@arkasghana.com

Jane Quansah

Asst. Freight Manager

jane.quansah@arkasghana.com

Eric Adjei

Cust. Services Freight

eric.adjei@arkasghana.com

Patrick Nyarko

Cust. Services Freight

patrick.nyarko@arkasghana.com

Mariam Donkor

Freight Clerk

mariam.donkor@arkasghana.com

Querida Read

Managing Director

querida.read@arkasghana.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM    Samuel Ocran

Senior Commercial Manager

samuel.ocran@arkasghana.com

Eric Fiatusey

Commercial Manager

eric.fiatusey@arkasghana.com

Naomi Essilfie

Commercial Manager

naomi.essilfie@arkasghana.com

Querida Read

Managing Director

querida.read@arkasghana.com

ACCOUNTS TEAM    Francis Boadu

Accountant

francis.boadu@arkasghana.com

Patrick Yeboah

 

patrick.yeboah@arkasghana.com

Querida Read

Managing Director

querida.read@arkasghana.com




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy