Tema / GHANA
Blue Funnel Ghana (A Division of HULL BLYTH GHANA LTD.)
ADDRESS
TEMA Gateway House, Fishing Harbour Road, Tema
TEL
+ 233 0 303 219219
FAX
+ 233 0 303 219 228
E-MAIL commercial@bf-gh.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
 

Querida Read

General Manager

querida.read@bf-gh.com

 

Samuel Ocran

 Senior Commercial Manager

Samuel.ocran@bf-gh.com

 

Eric Fiatusey

Commercial Manager

Eric.Fiatusey@bf-gh.com

 

Nora Kuzagbe

Freight Manager

Nora.Kuzagbe@bf-gh.com

 

Jane Amefu

Freight supervisor

jane.amefu@bf-gh.com

   Patrick NYARKO  Customer service assistant patrick.nyarko@bf-gh.com
 

Eric Adjei

Customer Service Assistant

Eric.Adjei@bf-gh.com

 

Francis Nsiah-Boadu

Divisional Accountant

Francis.Nsiah-Boadu@bf-gh.com


 
Takoradi / GHANA
Blue Funnel Ghana (A Division of HULL BLYTH GHANA LTD.)
ADDRESS
Main Harbour Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana
TEL
+ 233 312 025 932
FAX
 
E-MAIL commercial@bf-gh.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
 

Naomi ESSILFIE

Commercial Manager 

naomi.essilfie@bf-gh.com




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy