GEMLIK
ARKAS SHIPPING & TRANSPORT S.A.
ADDRESS
Ovaakca Cesmebası Mah. Yeni Yalova Yolu Cd.No:699 16335 Osmangazi / Bursa
TEL
00 90224 270 77 77
FAX
00 90224 270 77 78
E-MAIL bursa@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Murat Sahin

Bursa Area Coordinator

murat.sahin@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

MANAGEMENT

Asli Can Akman

Sales & Marketing Manager

asli.can@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Cankat Caral

Export Sales For All Trades

cankat.caral@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Ceren Tendu Kirmikil

Export Sales For All Trades

tendu.kirmikil@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Taner Bahtiyar

Import Sales For All Trades

taner.bahtiyar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Huseyin Volkan Ekiz

Import Sales For All Trades

volkan.ekiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Irfan Ozgun Karakaya

Customer Representative Sales (Export)

ozgun.karakaya@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

İlker Buluç

Customer Representative Operation (Export)

ilker.buluc@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Hasibe Kilicaslan

Customer Representative Opreration (Export)

hasibe.kilicaslan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Elif Girgin

Customer Representative Opreration (Export)

elif.girgin@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Ceren Aydındag

Customer Representative Opreration (Import)

ceren.aydındag@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Omur Maden

Customer Representative Opreration (Import)

omur.maden@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

DOCUMENTATION

Ceyhun ÖNCEL

Documentation Manager(Turkey)

ceyhun.oncel@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

DOCUMENTATION

Levent AKBAŞ

Import Documentation Supervisor (Turkey)

levent.akbas@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

DOCUMENTATION

Mehmet ERASLAN

Export Documentation Supervisor

mehmet.eraslan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Fuat Ciftci

Manager / Turkey

fuat.ciftci@arkasdenizclik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Erdem Atmaca

Supervisor / Istanbul

erdem.atmaca@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Elif Toptancı

Supervisor / Izmir

elif.toptancı@@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Murat Emirden

Supervisor / Mersin

murat.emirden@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Kaya Coskun

Supervisor / Gemlik

kaya.coskun@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Hakim Kınoğlu

Manager Asistant / Turkey

hakim.kinoglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Miray Yaşar

Supervisor / Istanbul

miray.yasar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Gökhan Çetin

Supervisor / Izmir

gokhan.cetin@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Mustafa Altıngöz

Supervisor / Gemlik

mustafa.altingoz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Ali Savranoğlu

Supervisor / Mersin

ali.savranoglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Haluk Ozkaynak

Manager / Turkey

haluk.ozkaynak@arkasdenizclik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Deniz Kaplankiran

Supervisor / Istanbul

deniz.kaplankiran@bimar.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Murat Evsine

Supervisor / Izmir

murat.evsine@bimar.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Berna Oncel

Supervisor / Gemlik

berna.oncel@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Akif Goksal

Supervisor / Mersin

akif.goksal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr




 
© 2013 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy