FOS / Marseille
ARKAS FRANCE
ADDRESS
MARSEILLE 22, Rue Gaston Castel Z.A.C. Saumaty Séon, 13016 Marseille,
TEL
TEL: +33 4 91 13 16 16
FAX
FAX: +33 4 91 90 92 13
E-MAIL customer.service@arkasfrance.fr
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
Management

Andre ZAKARI

General Manager

andre.zakari@arkasfrance.fr

Sales & Marketing

Vincent Cornet

Sales & Marketing Supervisor

vincent.cornet@arkasfrance.fr

Sales & Marketing

Audrey Calvi

Sales & Marketing Representative

audrey.calvi@arkasfrance.fr

Finance

Yannick Breuil

Accounting Manager

yannick.breuil@arkasfrance.fr

Logistics & Transport

Evelyne Liguori

Logistic Manager

evelyne.liguori@arkasfrance.fr

Logistics & Transport

Mehdi Bouguerra

Logistic Agent

mehdi.bouguerra@arkasfrance.fr

Documentation

Cyril Frereau

Documentation Agent

cyril.frereau@arkasfrance.fr

Documentation

Hanane Khlifi

Documentation Agent

hanane.khlifi@arkasfrance.fr

Documentation

Janine Mialane

Accounting Clerk

janine.mialane@arkasfrance.fr

Documentation

Sara Kwedy

Logistics Agent

sara.kwedy@arkasfrance.fr

Documentation

Marie Barbieri

Documentation Agent

marie.barbieri@arkasfrance.fr




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy