HAMBURG / GERMANY
PETER W. LAMPKE GMBH & CO KG.
ADDRESS
Am Sandtorkai 60, 20457
    Hamburg  / GERMANY
TEL
00 49 40 36 152-0
FAX
00 49 40 36 152-216
E-MAIL info@pwl.de
ORGANIZATION
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Christian von Georg 

Managing Director 

christian.vongeorg@pwl.de

Mrs. Astrid Kubatz

Line Manager ARKAS

arkas-export@pwl.de

 Mr. Frank A. Keller  Sales Manager frank.keller@pwl.de
 Mr. Mervat Nar  Sales mervat.nar@pwl.de
 Mr. Moritz Sass  Sales moritz.sass@pwl.de
 Mr. Hagen Dransfeld  Sales hagen.dransfeld@pwl.de
 Mr. Andree Brinkmann  Sales andree.brinkmann@pwl.de

Mrs. Ulrike Binroth

Customer Service Export

arkas-export@pwl.de

Mrs. Julia Roggenkamp

Customer Service Export

arkas-export@pwl.de

Mr. Eckhard Rosink

Customer Service Export

arkas-export@pwl.de

Mrs. Sabine Wiese

Customer Service Import

import@pwl.de

Mr. Jan-Philipp Evers

Customer Service Import

import@pwl.de

Mrs. Angela Prestin

Documentation

documentation-hamburg@pwl.de

Mrs. Maria Asare-Tawiah

Documentation

documentation-hamburg@pwl.de

Mrs. Kristian Meyer-Morgenstern

Equipment

arkasequipment@pwl.de




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy