HAMBURG / GERMANY
PETER W. LAMPKE GMBH & CO KG.
ADDRESS
Am Sandtorkai 60, 20457
    Hamburg  / GERMANY
TEL
00 49 40 36 152-0
FAX
00 49 40 36 152-216
E-MAIL info@pwl.de
ORGANIZATION
Location GERMANY Name Position Email Fon Mobil
Hamburg Mr. Frank A. Keller Managing Director frank.keller@pwl.de 0049 40 36152 468 0049 151 17665641
Bremen Mr. Andree Brinkmann Managing Director andree.brinkmann@pwl.de  0049 421 3678 203 0049 172 4224525
Sales DE          
Hamburg Mr. Fabian Moeller Sales fabian.moeller@pwl.de 0049 40 36152 148 0049 151 11644291
Line Management          
Bremen / Hamburg Mr. Benjamin Steffens Line Manager benjamin.steffens@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 237 0049 151 14715767
Customer Service
Export
         
Hamburg Mrs. Astrid Kubatz Customer Service
Export
arkas-export@pwl.de 0049 40 36152 167 0049 172 2175702
Hamburg Ms. Ulrike Binroth Customer Service
Export
arkas-export@pwl.de 0049 40 36152 449 0049 176 49731669
Bremen Mr. Herwig Busch Customer Service
Export
arkas-export@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 379  
Customer Service
Import
         
Bremen Mrs. Angelika Vogler Customer Service
Import
arkas-import@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 249 0049 176 64997005
Documentation          
Bremen Mr. Lennart Huntemann Documentation documentation-hamburg@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 318 0049 175 1491282
Equipment Control          
Bremen Mrs. Karin Finke Equipment Control arkasequipment@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 244 0049 170 6859393
Administration          
Bremen Mrs. Marina Gerwers Dem / Det Control marina.gerwers@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 338  
Bremen Ms. Silke Walter Accounting arkasaccounting@pwl.de 0049 421 3678 257  



 
©2021 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy