ISTANBUL
ARKAS SHIPPING & TRANSPORT S.A.
ADDRESS
ARKAS BİNASI KASAP SOKAK No:2 34394
ESENTEPE - İSTANBUL TURKEY
TEL
00 90 212 318 00 00
FAX
00 90 212 266 22 06
E-MAIL arkasist@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
Genel Müdür 
Afag Gench
     
Genel Müdür Asistanı
Miray Dinç Dahili : 1823 miray.dinc@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Genel Müdür Yardımcısı Satış
İzzet Sarıbıyık Dahili : (0324)2411486 - 2411426 izzet.saribiyik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr  
Genel Müdür Yardımcısı Operasyon
Elif Sivrioğlu Dahili : 1145 elif.sivrioglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
     
Area Manager
Coşkun Kasımoğlu Ext : 2298-2220 coskun.kasimoglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export Manager
Fatoş Uztürk Ext : 2474 fatos.uzturk@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Import Manager
Canset Gordi Ext:  2311 canset.gordi@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
     
Business Development Manager
Murat Korgan Ext : 2751 murat.korgan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Yusuf Bekar Ext: 2123 yusuf.bekar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export Sales & Marketing Team Supervisor
Ece Türküm Girgil Ext : 2268 ece.turkum@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Burak Üzümcü Ext : 2977 burak.uzumcu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
     
BLACK SEA
Novorossiysk & Odessa & Constanta & Varna & Burgas & Poti & Azerbaijan
     
Export Sales
Tamara Gorkova Ext  : 2353 tamara.gorkova@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Emir Çebi  Ext : 2545 emir.cebi@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    _KaradenizGrubu@arkas.com
Import Sales
Serhat Demirci Ext  : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
Import Customer Representatives
Ebru Şirin Karaduman Ext : 2288 ebru.karaduman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
ITALY & ADRIATIC
Genoa & La Spezia & Salerno & Venice & Ravenna & Ancona & Koper
     
Export Sales
Aytaç Bayezit Ext : 2167 aytac.bayezit@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Elife Duman Ext : 2460 elife.duman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    _ItalyaMailGrubu@arkas.com
     
Import Sales
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives
Serap Tamay Ext : 2993 serap.tamay@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
EAST MEDITERRANEAN
Alexandria & Port Said & El Dekheila & Beirut & Latakia & Piraeus & Thessaloniki & Cagliari & Ashdod & Haifa
     
Export Sales
Aytaç Bayezit Ext : 2167 aytac.bayezit@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Elife Duman Ext : 2460 elife.duman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    doguakdeniz@arkas.com.tr
     
Import Sales
Serhat Demirci Ext  : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representative
Ebru Şirin Karaduman Ext : 2288 ebru.karaduman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
WEST MEDITERRANEAN & PORTUGAL
Valencia & Barcelona & Castellon & Algeciras & Vigo (Marin) & Bilbao & Fos sur Mer & Leixoes & Setubal & Ibiza & Palma de allorca & Palma De Mayorka & Canary Islands (Las Palmas & Santa Cruz de Tenerife & Arrecife)
     
Export Sales
Ceren Bozkurt Ext : 2227 ceren.bozkurt@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    batiakdeniz@arkas.com.tr
Import Sales
Burcu Kırcı Ext : 2247 burcu.kirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
Import Customer Representatives
Burcu Kırcı Ext : 2247 burcu.kirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
NORTH AFRICA
Alger & Oran & Sousse & Casablanka & Tangier &Tripoli & Misurata & Bizerte & Khoms & Skikda & Bejaia & Annaba & Rades
     
Export Sales
Burak Kocabıyık Ext : 2954 burak.kocabiyik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Mustafa Özmen Ext : 2626 mustafa.ozmen@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Celil Kartal Ext : 2108 celil.kartal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ceren Akcora Ext : 2293 ceren.akcora@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    kuzeyafrika@arkas.com.tr
Import Sales
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives
Serap Tamay Ext : 2993 serap.tamay@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
WEST AFRICA
Tema & Abidjan & Tincan & Apapa & Nouakchott & Nouadhibou & Dakhla & Laayoune & Dakar & Cotonou
     
Export Sales   batiafrika@arkas.com.tr
Özgür İpekçi Ext : 2095 ozgur.ipekci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ilgaz Çelik Ext : 2238 ilgaz.celik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales    
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representative
Serap Tamay Ext : 2993 serap.tamay@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
DAL ve UAFL
Export
Serhat Demirci Ext : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import
Serhat Demirci Ext : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr



 
©2020 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy