ISTANBUL
ARKAS SHIPPING & TRANSPORT S.A.
ADDRESS
Kasap Sok.Arkas Binası No:2 Esentepe, Sisli 34394 Istanbul TURKEY
TEL
00 90 212 318 00 00
FAX
00 90 212 266 22 06
E-MAIL arkasist@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
General Manager 
Afag Genç  Ext : 1165  
     
Deputy General Manager Sales
İzzet Sarıbıyık Ext : (0324)2411486 - 2411426 izzet.saribiyik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr  
 
Deputy General Manager Operation
Elif Sivrioğlu Ext : 1145 elif.sivrioglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
General Manager Assistant    
Aytül Gündağ Ext : 1165 aytul.gundag@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
Area Manager
Fatoş Uztürk Ext : 2474 fatos.uzturk@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
 
Export Manager
Yusuf Bekar Ext: 2123 yusuf.bekar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Manager
Canset Gordi Ext:  2311 canset.gordi@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
     
Business Development Manager
Murat Korgan Ext : 2751 murat.korgan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
Export Sales & Marketing Team Supervisor
Ece Türküm Girgil Ext : 2268 ece.turkum@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
     
BLACK SEA
Novorossiysk & Odessa & Constanta & Varna & Burgas & Poti & Azerbaijan
Regional Sales Specialist
Elife Duman Ext : 2460 elife.duman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
 
Export Sales   _KaradenizGrubu@arkas.com
Mustafa Özmen Ext  : 2626 mustafa.ozmen@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Fırat Güç Ext : 2530 firat.guc@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Serhat Demirci Ext  : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Seher Kaya Ext : 2844 seher.kaya@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
ITALY
Genoa & La Spezia & Salerno
Export Sales   _ItalyaMailGrubu@arkas.com
Aslıhan Kopar Ext : 2977 aslihan.kopar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _ItalyaMailGrubu@arkas.com
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives   _ItalyaMailGrubu@arkas.com
Ebru Şirin Karaduman Ext : 2288 ebru.karaduman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
EAST MEDITERRANEAN
Alexandria & Port Said & El Dekheila & Beirut & Latakia & Piraeus & Thessaloniki & Cagliari
Export Sales   doguakdeniz@arkas.com.tr
Aytaç Bayezit Ext : 2167 aytac.bayezit@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ayşenur Uysal Ext : 2353 aysenur.uysal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Serhat Demirci Ext : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representative   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Seher Kaya Ext : 2844 seher.kaya@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
WEST MEDITERRANEAN & PORTUGAL
Valencia & Barcelona & Castellon & Algeciras & Vigo (Marin) & Bilbao & Fos sur Mer & Leixoes & Setubal & Ibiza & Palma de allorca & Palma De Mayorka & Canary Islands (Las Palmas & Santa Cruz de Tenerife & Arrecife)
 
Export Sales   batiakdeniz@arkas.com.tr
Ceren Bozkurt Ext : 2227 ceren.bozkurt@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Burcu Kırcı Ext : 2247 burcu.kirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Burcu Kırcı Ext : 2247 burcu.kirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
NORTH AFRICA
Alger & Oran & Sousse & Casablanka & Tangier &Tripoli & Misurata & Bizerte & Khoms & Skikda & Bejaia & Annaba & Rades
     
Regional Sales Specialist    
Celil Kartal Ext : 2108 celil.kartal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export Sales   kuzeyafrika@arkas.com.tr
Burak Kocabıyık Ext : 2954 burak.kocabiyik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Serhat Demir Ext : 2545 serhat.demir@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ceren Akcora Kıran Ext : 2293 ceren.akcora@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ilgaz Çelik Ext : 2238 ilgaz.celik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representatives   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Ebru Şirin Karaduman Ext : 2288 ebru.karaduman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
WEST AFRICA
Tema & Abidjan & Tincan & Apapa & Nouakchott & Nouadhibou & Dakar & Cotonou
     
Export Sales   batiafrika@arkas.com.tr
Özgür İpekçi Ext : 2095 ozgur.ipekci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Customer Representative   _arkaslineithalat@arkas.com
Ebru Şirin Karaduman Ext : 2288 ebru.karaduman@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
DAL & UAFL
Export - Import
Ece Yerlikhan Ext : 2544 ece.yerlikhan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Serhat Demirci Ext : 2369 serhat.demirci@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     
SALES SUPPORT    
Sales Support Team Manager   satis.destek@arkas.com
Fatih Aksoy Ext : 2892 fatih.aksoy@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Sales Support Representative   satis.destek@arkas.com
Berk Üngör Ext : 2096 berk.ungor@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Kutay Kanaat Ext : 2911 kutay.kanaat@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
     



 
©2021 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy