LISBOA / LEIXOES
ARKAS PORTUGAL S.A.
ADDRESS
LISBON Av. Marquês de Tomar Nr. 2 – 5 Esq. 1050-155 Lisbon -PORTUGAL
TEL / LIS
+ 351 21 002 65 20
TEL / LEI
+ 351 22 999 13 40
FAX
 
E-MAIL - Lisboa
E-MAIL - Leixoes lei.exp@arkas-portugal.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADRESS
Sales Ricardo  Sousa Sales Manager ricardo.sousa@arkas-portugal.com
Sales Carlos Guerreiro Sales Representative carlos.guerreiro@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Guilherme Largueza Customer Service Representative guilherme.largueza@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Claudia Magina Customer Service Representative claudia.magina@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Mehmet Ince Customer Service Representative mehmet.ince@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Antonio Fernandes Customer Service Representative antonio.fernandes@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Pedro Ferreira Customer Service Representative pedro.ferreira@arkas-portugal.com
Customer Service Giovanni Giannone Customer Service Representative giovanni.giannone@arkas-portugal.com

 

 

 



 
©2019 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy