MERSIN
ARKAS SHIPPING & TRANSPORT S.A.
ADDRESS
Yeni Mahalle 5309. Sokak Mahmut Torun Ticaret Merkezi No:8 Kat: 11 Akdeniz, 33050 Mersin
TEL
+90 (324) 241 14 14
FAX
+90 (324) 241 14 15
E-MAIL arkasmer@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
Genel Müdür 
Afag Gench
Genel Müdür Asistanı
Miray Dinç Dahili : 1823 miray.dinc@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Genel Müdür Yardımcısı Satış
İzzet Sarıbıyık Dahili : (0324)2411486 - 2411426 izzet.saribiyik@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr  
Genel Müdür Yardımcısı Operasyon
Elif Sivrioğlu Dahili : 1145 elif.sivrioglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
ARKAS LINE
Export Sales Manager
Çağrı Türkay Ext : 4487 - 4481     cagri.turkay@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr  
Import Sales Manager
Özden Bekiroğlu Yerman Ext : 4478 ozden.bekiroglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
BLACKSEA
Novorossiysk & Odessa & Constanta & Varna & Burgas & Poti & Azerbaijan
Export Sales
Betül Uçar Ext : 4470 betul.ucar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Gökhan Sarıyar Ext: 4469 gokhan.sariyar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Import  & Operation
Özgür Gizir  Ext : 4449 ozgur.gizir@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Halil Aktarla  Ext : 4483 halil.aktarla@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
WEST MEDITERRANEAN & PORTUGAL & ITALY
Valencia & Barcelona & Castellon & Algeciras & Vigo (Marin) & Bilbao & Fos sur Mer & Leixoes & Setubal & Ibiza & Palma de allorca & Palma De Mayorka & Canary Islands (Las Palmas & Santa Cruz de Tenerife & Arrecife)
Export Sales
Selin Keykubat Ext : 4474 selin.keykubat@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Pınar Bağsız  Ext : 4468 pinar.bagsiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales
Halil Aktarla (Portugal & İtaly) Ext : 4483 halil.aktarla@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Derya Günal (west med) Ext : 4478 derya.gunal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Buse Ceylan Çetinaloğlu (west med) Ext : 4461 buse.cetinaloglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
NORTH AFRICA
Alger & Oran & Sousse & Casablanka & Tangier &Tripoli & Misurata  & Khoms
Export Sales
Umut Demir Ext : 4467 umut.demir@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Enver Dengiz Ext : 4464 enver.dengiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export Sales Casablanca
Pınar Bağsız  Ext : 4468 pinar.bagsiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Selin Keykubat Ext : 4474 selin.keykubat@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales & Operation
Ozgur Gizir Ext : 4449 ozgur.gizir@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Halil Aktarla  Ext : 4483 halil.aktarla@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
EAST MEDITERRANEAN
Alexandria & Port Said & El Dekheila & Beirut & Latakia & Piraeus & Thessaloniki & Cagliari & Ashdod & Haifa
Export Sales
Tülin Köroğlu Ext : 4429 tulin.koroglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Ebru Cengiz Ext : 4413 ebru.cengiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales & Operaiton
Derya Günal Ext : 4482 derya.gunal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Buse Ceylan Çetinaloğlu Ext : 4461 buse.cetinaloglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
WEST AFRICA
Tema & Abidjan & Lagos (Tincar) & Bata & Malabo & Nouakchott & Nouadhibou & Dakhla & Laayoune & Dakar
Export Sales
Murat Efe Tazegül Ext : 4465 muratefe.tazegul@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Emine Canacankatan Ext : 4448 emine.canacankatan@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales & Operation
Ozgur Gizir Ext : 4449 ozgur.gizir@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Halil Aktarla  Ext : 4483 halil.aktarla@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
NORTH CONTINENT
Export Sales
Selin Keykubat Ext : 4474 selin.keykubat@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Pınar Bağsız  Dahili : 4468 pinar.bagsiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Import Sales & Operation
Derya Günal Ext : 4478 derya.gunal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr 
Buse Ceylan Çetinaloğlu Ext : 4461 buse.cetinaloglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Export & Import Customer Representative
Elif Ünalmış Ext : 4428 elif.unalmis@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
DAL & UAFL
Özden Bekiroğlu Yerman (Export/Import) Ext : 4478 ozden.bekiroglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
Murat Efe Tazegül (Export/Import) Ext : 4465 muratefe.tazegul@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
ISKENDERUN REGION SALES
Selin Keykubat Ext : 4474 selin.keykubat@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
EXTERNAL SALES SPECIALIST
Yunus Diz (export/import) Dahili : 4479 yunus.diz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr



 
©2020 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy