ODESSA
ARKAS UKRAINE LTD.
ADDRESS
ODESSA (HEAD OFFICE) Offie 4, 39, Uspenskaya Str. Odessa 65125
Odessa - Ukraine
Kiev: KIEV 5th Floor, 20 Bolshaya Zhitomirskaya Street Kiev 01025
Kiev - Ukraine
TEL
Odessa: +380 48 734 71 55  
Kiev      + 38 0 44 596 0039
FAX
+380 48 734 21 75
E-MAIL
WEBSITE http://www.arkasukraine.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT Mr. Onur Ataol
 Agency Group  Representative
Onur.Ataol@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Vladimir Falko  Managing Director Vladimir.Falko@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Stanislav Nikitin  Financial Director Stanislav.Nikitin@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Alexander Gorchakov  CFO, General  Manager/Administrative Alexander.Gorchakov@arkas.com.ua
COMMERCIAL Mr. Stanislav Sarenko
 Deputy Director
Stanislav.Sarenko@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Valeriy Rosashinskiy  Sales & Marketing  Representative Valeriy.Rosashinskiy@arkas.com.ua
Ms. Irina Nikitina  Sales & Marketing  Representative, Export  Supervisor Irina.Nikitina@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Sertaç Altan  Sales & Marketing  Representative  (Kiev) Sertac.Altan@arkas.com.ua
EXPORT Mrs. Natalia Radzilovskaya
 Export Customer Service  & Documentation
Natali.Radzilovskaya@arkas.com.ua
Ms. Anastasiya Gumenyuk  Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Export Anastasiya.Gumenyuk@arkas.com.ua
IMPORT Mr. Andrey Tolokonnikov  Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Import Andrey.TOLOKONNIKOV@arkas.com.ua
Ms. Oksana Oleynikova  Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Import Oksana.OLEYNIKOVA@arkas.com.ua
EQUIPMENT CONTROL Mr. Denis Kutianin
 CMC Manager
Denis.Kutianin@arkas.com.ua
Mr. Taras Litvinenko
 CMC Representative
Taras.Litvinenko@arkas.com.ua



FINANCE
Mrs. Alla Verezub
 Accounting & Finance  Supervisor
Alla.Verezub@arkas.com.ua
Mrs. Svetlana Narizhnyaya
 Accounting & Finance  Responsible
Svetlana.Narizhnyaya@arkas.com.ua
Ms. Elena Gumenyuk
 Accounting & Finance  Responsible
Elena.Gumenyuk@arkas.com.ua
Mrs. Angelica Revyakina
 Accounting & Finance  Responsible
Angelica.Revyakina@arkas.com.ua

 

 



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy