ODESSA
OVERSEAS TRANSPORT UKRAINE LTD.
 ADDRESS
ODESSA Offie 4, 39, Uspenskaya Street, Odessa 65125
 TEL

+380 48 734 21 74

 FAX
+380 48 734 21 82
E-MAIL overseas@overseas.com.ua
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C. POSITION MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT Mr. Onur Ataol Agency Group Representative Onur.Ataol@arkas.com.ua
MANAGEMENT Mr. Valeriy Leonov  Managing Director Valeriy.Leonov@overseas.com.ua
MANAGEMENT Mr. Alexander Gorchakov  CFO, General Manager/Administrative Alexander.Gorchakov@overseas.com.ua
COMMERCIAL Mr. Andrey Tikhomirov Sales & Marketing Manager Alexander.Kravchinskiy@overseas.com.ua  
COMMERCIAL Mr. Alexandr Kravchinskiy Sales & Marketing Supervisor / Europe & Africa Alexander.Kravchinskiy@overseas.com.ua   
COMMERCIAL Mr. Sergey Postny Sales & Marketing Representative / Americas Sergey.Postny@overseas.com.ua     
COMMERCIAL Mrs. Alla Shishkova Sales & Marketing Representative / Asia & Oceania Alla.Shishkova@overseas.com.ua  
EXPORT Mr. Vladimir Kuzmenko Doc. & Customer Service Representative Vladimir.Kuzmenko@overseas.com.ua 
EXPORT Mr. Vitaliy Futursky Doc. & Customer Service Clerk Vitaliy.Futursky@overseas.com.ua
IMPORT Mr. Andrey Kostenko Doc. & Customer Service Representative Andrey.Kostenko@overseas.com.ua
IMPORT Ms. Anna Busareva Doc. & Customer Service Clerk Anna.Busareva@overseas.com.ua 
EQUIPMENT CONTROL Mr. Kostantin Pashegor CMC Responsible Kostya.Pashegor@overseas.com.ua  
VESSEL OPERATIONS Mr. Alexander Popov Vessel Operation Responsible Alexander.Popov@overseas.com.ua
VESSEL OPERATIONS Mr. Denis Variushkin Assistant Vessel Operations Responsible D.Variushkin@overseas.com.ua
FINANCE Mrs. Elena Boyko Accounting & Finance  Supervisor Elena.Boyko@overseas.com.ua
FINANCE Mrs. Halina Barabanova Accounting & Finance  Responsible Halina.Barabanova@overseas.com.ua
FINANCE Ms.Tatyana Sinevolnova Accounting & Finance  Responsible Tatyana.Sinevolnova@overseas.com.ua
FINANCE
Mr.Andrey Yudenkov Accounting & Finance  Responsible Andrey.Yudenkov@overseas.com.ua



 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy