ODESSA
SEALANE UKRAINE
 ADDRESS
ODESSA Offie 4, 39, Uspenskaya Street, Odessa 65125
 TEL

+380 48 734 71 55

 FAX
+380 48 734 71 55
E-MAIL arkas@arkas.com.ua
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
NAME
POSITION
EXT
MAIL ADDRESS

MANAGEMENT

 Onur Ataol

 Agency Group   Representative

116

Onur.Ataol@arkas.com.ua

MANAGEMENT

Vladimir Falko

 Managing Director

180

Vladimir.Falko@arkas.com.ua

MANAGEMENT

Stanislav Nikitin

 Financial Director

112

Stanislav.Nikitin@arkas.com.ua

MANAGEMENT

Alexander Gorchakov

 CFO, General  Manager/Administrative

125

Alexander.Gorchakov@arkas.com.ua

COMMERCIAL

Stanislav Sarenko

 Deputy Director

188

Stanislav.Sarenko@arkas.com.ua

COMMERCIAL Valeriy Rosashinskiy  Sales & Marketing  Representative 177 Valeriy.Rosashinskiy@arkas.com.ua
COMMERCIAL

Irina Nikitina

Sales & Marketing  Representative, Export  Supervisor

137

Irina.Nikitina@arkas.com.ua

COMMERCIAL

Sertaç Altan

Sales & Marketing  Representative  (Kiev)

 

Sertac.Altan@arkas.com.ua

COMMERCIAL

Yana Bakhanovskaya   

Sales & Marketing  Representative   

196

Yana.Bakhanovskaya@arkas.com.ua

COMMERCIAL

Olga Snisar (Shcherbina)  

Sales & Marketing  Representative 139

Olga.Shcherbina@arkas.com.ua

EXPORT

Natalia Radzilovskaya

 Export Customer Service  & Documentation

138

Natali.Radzilovskaya@arkas.com.ua

EXPORT

Anastasiya Gumenyuk

Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Export

141

Anastasiya.Gumenyuk@arkas.com.ua

IMPORT

Andrey Tolokonnikov

 Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Import

140

Andrey.Tolokonnikov@arkas.com.ua

IMPORT

Oksana Oleynikova

Doc. & Customer Service  Representative, Import 136

Oksana.Oleynikova@arkas.com.ua

EQUIPMENT CONTROL

Denis Kutianin

CMC Manager

171

Denis.Kutianin@arkas.com.ua

EQUIPMENT CONTROL

Taras Litvinenko

CMC Representative

145

Taras.Litvinenko@arkas.com.ua

FINANCE

Alla Verezub

Accounting & Finance  Supervisor

173 Alla.Verezub@arkas.com.ua

FINANCE

Svetlana Narizhnyaya

Accounting & Finance  Supervisor

185 Svetlana.Narizhnyaya@arkas.com.ua

FINANCE

Elena Gumenyuk

Accounting & Finance  Supervisor

142 Elena.Gumenyuk@arkas.com.ua

FINANCE

Angelica Revyakina

Accounting & Finance  Supervisor

183 Angelica.Revyakina@arkas.com.ua

FINANCE

Svetlana Gidirim

Accounting & Finance  Supervisor

168 Svetlana.Gidirim@arkas.com.ua
 

Natalia Gorbachova

Secretary

101

Natalia.Gorbachova@arkas.com.ua

 



 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy