(PIRAEUS) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS
PIRAEUS (HEAD OFFICE) 33 Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus
TEL
Head Office: : +30 210 45 99 460
FAX
Head Office: + 30 210 45 99 463
E-MAIL arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
ORGANIZATION
POSITION
P.I.C.
Ext
MAIL ADDRESS
President

Aurette Arkas

 

aurette.arkas@arkas-hellas.gr

Managing Director

Philippos Costopoulos

304

philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Managing Director Wanda Costopoulos 303 wanda.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Management Consultant Theodore Costopoulos 305 theodore.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Office Manager

Kimon Konstas

302 kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
HR Supervisor

Giota Kosteletou 

630 giota.kosteletou@arkas-hellas.gr
Executive assistant

Maria Liodi

307/301

maria.liodi@arkas-hellas.gr

Receptionist

Katerina Goula

300/330

arkas@arkas-hellas.gr

IT Dept.
Manager

Vagelis Konstantinidis

614

vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Anna Agathokleous

615

anna.agathokleous@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Dept.
Black Sea, East Med, North Africa Trades Kostas Komaitis 311 kostas.komaitis@arkas-hellas.gr
W. Med, W. Africa, Italy, Portugal Trades

George Nikopoulos

313

george.nikopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Far East Import & DAL Line  

Theodore Vafiadis

312

theodore.vafiadis@arkas-hellas.gr

Far East Export, IntraMed, Black Sea, North Europe Trades

Theofilos Panagopoulos

309

theofilos.panagopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Dionysis Sinopoulos

310

dionysis.sinopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Nikos Fokas

321

nikos.fokas@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales Customer Service Dept.
YML- DAL Representative

Maria Stavropoulou

323

maria.stavropoulou@arkas-hellas.gr

YML- DAL Representative

Panagiotis Sioutis

325

panagiotis.sioutis@arkas-hellas.gr

ARKAS Representative

Elli Samoladou

324

elli.samoladou@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Dept.
ARKAS Representative  Katerina Avloniti 315 katerina.avloniti@arkas-hellas.gr
ARKAS Representative  Vicky Spyropoulou 320 vicky.spyropoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
ARKAS Representative  Pantelis Glypths 314 pantelis.glyptis@arkas-hellas.gr
YML- DAL Representative

Christina Tsimpoukai

322

christina.tsimpoukai@arkas-hellas.gr

YML- DAL Representative

Ploumi Koutroumpe

317

ploumi.koutroumpe@arkas-hellas.gr

YML- DAL Representative

Giannis Chaskis

319

giannis.chaskis@arkas-hellas.gr

Documentation Manager
Import-Export-Transhipment

Anastasia Dimitriou

514

anastasia.dimitriou@arkas-hellas.gr

Booking Dpt.
Supervisor

Athina Ridaki

209

athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Coordinator

Kalli Divi

230

kalli.divi@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Chris Tserkovits

211

chris.tserkovits@arkas-hellas.gr

Transhipment Dept.
Supervisor

Athina Ridaki

209

athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Maria Zografaki

212

maria.zografaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Iliana Giannakopoulou

213

iliana.giannakopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr

Import Documentation Dept.
Supervisor

Konstantina Gkika

510

konstantina.gkika@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative ARKAS LINE

Irini Katsouli

511

irini.katsouli@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative YML

Dimitra Michalaki

512

dimitra.michalaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Delivery Order Representative

Michalis Dhamo

540

michalis.dhamo@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Documentation Dept.
Supervisor ARKAS Lena Apostolidou 521 lena.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr 
Representative YML Despoina Rachi 541 despina.rachi@arkas-hellas.gr 
Representative ARKAS-TARROS-DAL Panagiota Nektaria Baira 522 panagiota.baira@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative YML Elena Raseli 515 elena.raseli@arkas-hellas.gr
Equipment Control Dept.
Supervisor Isidore Iconomou 220 isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Chrysanthi Ioannidou 221 chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Antigoni Deli 222 antigoni.deli@arkas-hellas.gr
Accounting Dept.
Financial Manager Rania Hatzipanagiotou 600 rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
Purchasing Dept.
Account Manager Markos Diamantidis 620 markos.diamantidis@arkas-hellas.gr
Assistant Accountant Efthimios Fousianis 621 efthimios.fousianis@arkas-hellas.gr
Disbursement Dept.
YML Representative Aspasia Nikopoulou 605 aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
YML Representative Evripides Zisimopoulos 608 evripides.zisimopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
YML Representative Dimitrios Frosinis 604 dimitris.frosinis@arkas-hellas.gr
Arkas Line Representative Maria Psimoulaki 603 maria.psimoulaki@arkas-hellas.gr
Tarros & PIL & Emes Line Representative/Credit Control Georgia Parnavela 606 georgia.parnavela@arkas-hellas.gr
Cost Control Dept.
Central Cashier Vaso Agapitou 601 vaso.agapitou@arkas-hellas.gr
Invoicing Dept.
Representative Michalis Hatzipetros 531 michalis.hatzipetros@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Lambros Kalamaras 607 lambros.kalamaras@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Office / Operation Department
SEMBO Building Neo Ikonio Port, tel: 210-4015450 fax: 210-4014907
Manager Nikos Vasalos 700/701 nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Elias Balatoglou 702 elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Christos Konidis 703 christos.konidis@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Dimitris Veis 704 dimitris.veis@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative George Kokonoglou 705 george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Antonis Priftis 706 antonis.priftis@arkas-hellas.gr



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy