(PIRAEUS) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS
PIRAEUS (HEAD OFFICE) 33 Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus
TEL
Head Office: : +30 210 45 99 460
FAX
Head Office: + 30 210 45 99 463
E-MAIL arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
ORGANIZATION
POSITION
P.I.C.
Ext
MAIL ADDRESS
President

Aurette Arkas

 

aurette.arkas@arkas-hellas.gr

Managing Director

Philippos Costopoulos

304

philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Managing Director Wanda Costopoulos 303 wanda.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Management Consultant Theodore Costopoulos 305 theodore.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
HR Dept.

 

   
HR Supervisor

Maria Kallergi

630 maria.kallergi@arkas.hellas.gr

Customer Loyalty Specialist

Athina Ridaki

360

athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Board Secretary & Corporate Communication

Katerina Goula

301/307

katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr / arkas@arkas-hellas.gr

Receptionist & Corporate Communication Assistant

Marietta Chatzidiakou

300/330

marietta.chatzidiakou@arkas-hellas.gr  / arkas@arkas-hellas.gr

IT Dept.
IT Manager

Vagelis Konstantinidis

614

vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr

IT Representative

Nikos Lentzakis

616

nikos.lentzakis@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Dept.

Commercial & Administration Manager

George Nikopoulos

313 george.nikopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Trade & Pricing Manager

Kostas Komaitis

311

kostas.komaitis@arkas-hellas.gr

Trade & Pricing Support  

Elli Samoladou

324

elli.samoladou@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Representative

Dionysis Sinopoulos

310

dionysis.sinopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Representative

Dimitris Fragkos

326

dimitris.fragkos@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Team

Agni Desipri

314

agni.desipri@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Team

Katerina Avloniti

315

katerina.avloniti@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Team Eleni Chilari 316

eleni.chilari@arkas-hellas.gr

Documentation Dept.

Documentation Supervisor

Konstantina Gkika

331

konstantina.gkika@arkas-hellas.gr

Import Representative

Panagiotis Papageorgopoulos

333

panagiotis.papageorgopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr

Import Representative

Irini Katsouli

324

elli.samoladou@arkas-hellas.gr

Import Representative

Olga Apostolidou

334

olga.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Representative

Panagiota Nektaria Baira

336

panagiota.baira@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Representative

Stelios Froutatzis

335

stelios.froutatzis@arkas-hellas.gr

Cargo flow Coordinator

Kalli Divi

342

kalli.divi@arkas-hellas.gr

CFC & Transhipment Representative

Chris Tserkovits

341

chris.tserkovits@arkas-hellas.gr

Delivery Order Representative

Ioanna Drakaki

540

ioanna.drakaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Equipment Control Dept.

Container Control & Inland Transport Supervisor

 Isidore Iconomou

220

isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr

Container Control Representative

Chrysanthi Ioannidou

221

chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr

Container Control Representative

Antigoni Deli

222

antigoni.deli@arkas-hellas.gr

Accounting Dpt.

Finance & Accounting Director

Rania Hatzipanagiotou

600

rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr

Booking Dpt.
Supervisor

Athina Ridaki

209

athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr

Coordinator

Kalli Divi

230

kalli.divi@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Chris Tserkovits

211

chris.tserkovits@arkas-hellas.gr

Purchasing Dept.

Purchasing Director

Markos Diamantidis

620

markos.diamantidis@arkas-hellas.gr

Purchasing Assistant

Kostas Politis

621

markos.diamantidis@arkas-hellas.gr

Disbursement Dept.

D.As  Supervisor

Aspasia Nikopoulou

605

aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr

D.As  Representative

Evripides Zisimopoulos

608

irini.katsouli@arkas-hellas.gr

D.As  Representative

Maria Psimoulaki

603

maria.psimoulaki@arkas-hellas.gr

D.As  Representative

Dimitrios Frosinis

604

dimitris.frosinis@arkas-hellas.gr

Cost & Credit Control Dept.

Cost & Credit Control Supervisor

Georgia Parnavela

606

georgia.parnavela@arkas-hellas.gr

Cashier

Vaso Agapitou

601

vaso.agapitou@arkas-hellas.gr

Cost & Credit Control Representative

Lambros Kalamaras

607

lambros.kalamaras@arkas-hellas.gr

Cost & Credit Control Representative

Michalis Hatzipetros

531

michalis.hatzipetros@arkas-hellas.gr

Port Office / Operation Department
SEMBO Building Neo Ikonio Port, tel: 210-4015450 fax: 210-4014907
Manager Nikos Vasalos 700/701 nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Elias Balatoglou 702 elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Christos Konidis 703 christos.konidis@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative Dimitris Veis 704 dimitris.veis@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative George Kokonoglou 705 george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Representative

Christos Koufos

706

christos.koufos@arkas-hellas.gr

Representative

Haris Teperidis

707

haris.teperidis@arkas-hellas.gr




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy