(PIRAEUS) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS
PIRAEUS (HEAD OFFICE) 33 Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus
TEL
Head Office: : +30 210 45 99 460
FAX
Head Office: + 30 210 45 99 463
E-MAIL arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
ORGANIZATION
POSITION
P.I.C.
Ext
MAIL ADDRESS
President Aurette Arkas    
Management Consultant Theodore Costopoulos  305 theodore.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Managing Director Philippos Costopoulos 304 philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Managing Director              Wanda Costopoulos 303 wanda.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Commercial & Operations Director Kimon Konstas 202/313 kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
HR Dpt.          
HR Manager Maria Kallergi 630 maria.kallergi@arkas.hellas.gr
Customer Loyalty Specialist Athina Ridaki 360 athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr
Board Secretary & Corporate Communication  Katerina Goula 307/301 katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr / arkas@arkas-hellas.gr 
Board Secretary & Corporate Communication Assistant Marietta Chatzidiakou 300/330 marietta.chatzidiakou@arkas-hellas.gr / arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
IT Dpt.     servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr
IT Manager Vaggelis Konstantinidis 614/615 vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr
IT Representative Nikos Lentzakis 616 nikos.lentzakis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Dpt. (ARKAS)     sales.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
Trade & Pricing Manager  Kostas Komaitis 311 kostas.komaitis@arkas-hellas.gr
Trade & Pricing Support                        Elli Samoladou 324 elli.samoladou@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative  Dionysis Sinopoulos 310 dionysis.sinopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative  Dimitris Fragkos 326 dimitris.fragkos@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative  Panayotis Andreou 327 panayotis.andreou@arkas-hellas.gr
Customer Service Team Agni Desipri 314 agni.desipri@arkas-hellas.gr
Customer Service Team  Katerina Avloniti 315 katerina.avloniti@arkas-hellas.gr
Customer Service Team  Spyridoula Kantere 316 spyridoula.kantere@arkas-hellas.gr
Documentation Dpt. (ARKAS LINE/ EMES)    
Documentation Supervisor  Konstantina Gkika 331 konstantina.gkika@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Representative Olga Apostolidou 334 olga.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Representative Panagiotis Papageorgopoulos 332 panagiotis.papageorgopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Representative Panagiota Nektaria Baira  336 panagiota.baira@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Representative Stelios Froutatzis 335 stelios.froutatzis@arkas-hellas.gr
Cargo flow Coordinator Kalli Divi 342 kalli.divi@arkas-hellas.gr
CFC & Transhipment Representative Chris Tserkovits 341 chris.tserkovits@arkas-hellas.gr
Delivery Order Representative Ioanna Drakaki 540 ioanna.drakaki@arkas-hellas.gr
Equipment Control Dpt.      
Container Control & Inland Transport Supervisor Isidore Iconomou 220 isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
Container Control Representative Chrysanthi Ioannidou 221 chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Container Control Representative Antigoni Deli 222 antigoni.deli@arkas-hellas.gr
Container Control & Inland Transport Representative Dionysis Sfaellos 223 dionisis.sfaellos@arkas-hellas.gr
Accounting Dpt.    
Finance & Accounting Director Rania Hatzipanagiotou 600 rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
Purchasing Dpt.    
Purchasing Director Markos Diamantidis 620 markos.diamantidis@arkas-hellas.gr
Purchasing Assistant Kostas Politis 621 kostas.politis@arkas-hellas.gr
Disbursement Dpt.    
D.As Supervisor Aspasia Nikopoulou 605 aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
D.As Representative Evripides Zisimopoulos 608 evripides.zisimopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
D.As Representative Michalis Karasoulis 606 michalis.karasoulis@arkas-hellas.gr
D.As Representative Dimitrios Frosinis 604 dimitris.frosinis@arkas-hellas.gr
Cost & Credit Control Dpt.    
Cost & Credit Control Supervisor Georgia Parnavela 606 georgia.parnavela@arkas-hellas.gr
Cashier  Vaso Agapitou 601 vaso.agapitou@arkas-hellas.gr
Cost & Credit Control Team Ioanna Alikari 607 ioanna.alikari@arkas-hellas.gr
Cost & Credit Control Team Michalis Hatzipetros 531 michalis.hatzipetros@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Office / Operation Department          
SEMBO Building Neo Ikonio Port, tel: 210-4015450 fax: 210-4014907      
Port Operation Manager  Nikos Vasalos 700/701 nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team Elias Balatoglou 702-706 elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team Dimitris Veis 702-706 dimitris.veis@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team George Kokonoglou 702-706 george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team Christos Koufos 702-706 christos.koufos@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team George Zisimopoulos 702-706 george.zisimopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team Vasilis Exarhopoulos 702-706 vasilis.exarhopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Team George Theodoromanolakis 702-706 george.theodoromanolakis@arkas-hellas.gr



 
©2019 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy