POTI
ARKAS GEORGIA LLC.
ADDRESS
Poti Office
47 D.Agmashenebeli Ave.
4400, Poti, Georgia

TBILISI (HEAD OFFICE)
Janashia 11 Vera
0179 Tbilisi Georgia
TEL
Poti Office
+ 995 49 3274 836 – 74 837
00 995 49 3274 837
00 995 49 3270 685

Tbilisi Office
+ 995 32 2473535
FAX
Poti Office
00 995 49 3242 090

Tbilisi Office
+ 995 32 2473535
E-MAIL
ORGANIZATION

MANAGEMANT

Mr.Goksan Akan

Managing Director

goksan.akan@arkas-georgia.com

Documentation

Ms. Ketevan Kontridze

Documentation Clerk

ketevan.kontridze@arkas-georgia.com

Ms.Salome Kuntelia

Documentation Clerk

salome.kuntelia@arkas-georgia.com

Mr. Irakli Kutsia

Customer Service Responsible

irakli.kutsia@arkas-georgia.com

Ms. Mariam Gugberidze

Customer Service Responsible

mariam.gugberidze@arkas-georgia.com

Operations

Mr.Vitaly Kogan

Operations Supervisor

vitaly.kogan@arkas-georgia.com

Ms.Irina Koltsa

Operations and CMC Responsible

irina.koltsa@arkas-georgia.com

Mr. Davit Bartia

Operations and CMC Responsible

davit.bartia@arkas-georgia.com

Mr. Giorgi Chaganava

CMC Specialist

giorgi.chaganava@arkas.com

Administration Ms.Manoni Tavberidze Front Deck Officer manoni.tavberidze@arkas-georgia.com
 

 




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy