POTI
CAUCASUS SHIPPING AGENCY LLC
ADDRESS
POTI 47 D. Agmashenebeli Street, Poti 4400
TEL
+ 995 49 3274 836 – 74 837
FAX  
E-MAIL

poti@arkas-georgia.com

ORGANIZATION

DEPARTMENT

P.I.C.

POSITION

MAIL ADDRESS

 MANAGEMENT

Goksan Akan

Managing Director

goksan.akan@arkas-georgia.com

Operations and CMC

Irina Koltsa

CMC specialist

irina.koltsa@arkas-georgia.com

Operations and CMC

Giorgi Chaganava

CMC specialist

giorgi.chaganava@arkas-georgia.com

Documentation and Customer service

Salome Kuntelia

Import – export documentation specialist

 

salome.kunteli@arkas-georgia.com

Documentation and Customer service

Mariam Gugberidze

Customer service specialist

mariam.gugberidze@arkas-georgia.com

Documentation and Customer service

Ketevan Kontridze

Customer service specialist

ketevan.kontridze@arkas-georgia.com

Documentation and Customer service

Irakli Kucia

Customer service specialist

Irakli.kucia@arkas-georgia.com

 

Operations

Vitaly Kogan

Operations supervisor

vitaly.kogan@arkas-georgia.com

 




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy