TRABZON
ARKAS SHIPPING & TRANSPORT SA
ADDRESS
İSKENDER PAŞA MAHALLESİ TÜNEL ÇIKIŞI TUNALAR PLAZA NO:4 KAT:2 61100
TEL
00 90 462 326 30 95
FAX
00 90 462 326 08 47
E-MAIL arkastra@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Türker Çalık

Sales & Marketing Manager

TURKER.CALIK@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Serdar Öğretmen

Export Sales Representative

serdar.ogretmen@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

COMMERCIAL

Mustafa Emre Filiz

İmport Sales Representative

emre.filiz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Documentation

Ceyhun ÖNCEL

Documentation Manager(Turkey)

ceyhun.oncel@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Documentation

Levent AKBAŞ

Import Documentation Supervisor (Turkey)

levent.akbas@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Documentation

Gülhan BİLGİ

Export Documentation Supervisor

gulhan.bilgi@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Fuat Ciftci

Manager / Turkey

fuat.ciftci@arkasdenizclik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Erdem Atmaca

Supervisor / Istanbul

erdem.atmaca@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Elif Toptancı

Supervisor / Izmir

elif.toptancı@@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Murat Emirden

Supervisor / Mersin

murat.emirden@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Container Management And Control

Kaya Coskun

Supervisor / Gemlik

kaya.coskun@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Hakim Kınoğlu

Manager Asistant / Turkey

hakim.kinoglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Miray Yaşar

Supervisor / Istanbul

miray.yasar@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Gökhan Çetin

Supervisor / Izmir

gokhan.cetin@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Mustafa Altıngöz

Supervisor / Gemlik

mustafa.altingoz@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Foreign Accounts

Ali Savranoğlu

Supervisor / Mersin

ali.savranoglu@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Haluk Ozkaynak

Manager / Turkey

haluk.ozkaynak@arkasdenizclik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Deniz Kaplankiran

Supervisor / Istanbul

deniz.kaplankiran@bimar.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Murat Evsine

Supervisor / Izmir

murat.evsine@bimar.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Berna Oncel

Supervisor / Gemlik

berna.oncel@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr

Vessel Operations

Akif Goksal

Supervisor / Mersin

akif.goksal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr



 
© 2013 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy