LIBYA TRIPOLI & KHOMS
LIBYA SHIPPING AGENCY
ADDRESS
TRIPOLI / KHOMS (HEAD OFFICE) Abu Seta Area Near Abokmisha Mosque
TEL
Tripoli Office : + 218 21 340 25 28
FAX
Tripoli Office : + 218 21 340 34 96
E-MAIL arkaslibya@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MOBILE
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Mr. Esam Elfallah

General Manager

 

esam@libyashipping.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Roberto Caravella

Country Manager

00 218 91 973 9143

roberto.caravella@libyashipping.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Ala Edin Elfallah

Operation Manager

00 218 92 730 1168

info@libyashipping.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Abdusalam Elfallah

Deputy and Documentation Manager

00 218 91 703 8737

Abdussalam.Elfallah@libyashipping.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE IMP.

Mr. Abdelkarim Zglam

Import Customer Service / Delivery Order

00 218 92 504 5334

Karim.ziglam@libyashipping.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE EXP.

Mr. Shahid Khan

Export Customer Service

00 218 91 720 2143

shahid.khan@libyashipping.com

EQUIPMENT

Mr. Mahmoud Zglam

Equipment Responsible

00 218 92 883 2900

Mahmoud.Ziglam@libyashipping.com

MARKETING

Mr. Wessam Algol

Marketing Responsible

00 218 92 751 8231

wessam.algol@libyashipping.com

SHIPPING ACCOUNTS

Mr. Murad Abdulhadi

Shipping Accounts

00 218 91 458 6080

murad@libyashipping.com



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy