TUNIS
ARKAS TUNISIE
ADDRESS
TUNIS B.P. 814 - Zone Portuaire Rades 2040 Rades TUNIS B.P. 28
TEL
+ 216 79 104 400
FAX
+ 216 71 449 727
E-MAIL
ORGANIZATION
POSITION
P.I.C.
MAIL ADDRESS
GENERAL MANAGER

Roberto Caravella

rcaravella@arkas-tunisie.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Mouna Trabelsi

mouna.trabelsi@arkas-tunisie.com

FINANCIAL
MANAGER

Adel Letaief

aletaief@arkas-tunisie.com

ACC MANAGER Mounir Ayedi mayedi@arkas-tunisie.com
CONTROLLER Ammar Ben Heriz ammar.benheriz@arkas-tunisie.com
DA Hafawa Draoui hdraoui@arkas-tunisie.com
DA JUNIOR Marwa Zigheni marwa.zigheni@arkas-tunisie.com
ACCOUNT Teja Ben Doghmen teja.bendoghmen@arkas-tunisie.com
ACCOUNT Alya Chamseddine alya.chamseddine@arkas-tunisie.com
CASHIER Imen Guidara imen.guidara@arkas-tunisie.com
ACCOUNT Manel Abdelbaki manel.abdelbaki@arkas-tunisie.com
SALES & MARKETING SERVICE
MANAGER Hajer Baroumi hbarhoumi@arkas-tunisie.com
SALES/MARKETING

Bilel Abbassi

babbassi@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES ASSISTANT

Salwa Trabelsi

salwa.trabelsi@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES ASSISTANT

Fatma Jebari

fatma.jebari@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES ASSISTANT

Lina Sakka

Lina.sakka@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES ASSISTANT

Fatma Tash

fatma.tash@arkas-tunisie.com

OPERATIONS
MANAGER

Anouar Ben Souissi

asouhis@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT OPERATION (Radès/Sousse)

Capt Sami Bejaoui

sbejaoui@arkas-tunisie.com

SHIPPING

Ahmed Amine Allala

ahmed.allala@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT OPERATION (Sousse)

Karim Ghannem

karim.ghannem@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT AGENT (Sousse)

Boubaker Bedira

boubaker.bedira@arkas-tunisie.com

CUSTOMS/TRANSIT Zeineb Haouari haouari.zeineb@arkas-tunisie.com
CMC
LOGISTIC

Samir Lajnef

samir.lajnef@arkas-tunisie.com

EQUIPMENT Fedi Zaabar fedi.zaabar@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCUMENTATION
MANAGER Makram Yakoubi myakoubi@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCS IMPORT Meher Rhouma mrhouma@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCS EXPORT Mohamed Absi mabsi@arkas-tunisie.com
CLAIMS
MANAGER Mahmoud Jaiet mjaiet@arkas-tunisie.com
OVERDUE
OVERDUE Belhassen Saidani belhassen.saidani@arkas-tunisie.com
HR
HR Slah Amri slah.amri@arkas-tunisie.com
SERVICE
SERVICE Sahbi Triki sahbi.triki@arkas-tunisie.com
SWITCHBOARD Hela Dridi hela.dridi@arkas-tunisie.com
IT
MANAGER Saifallah Bouchrara saifallah.bouchrara@arkas-tunisie.com
IT ASSISTANT Houssem Eddine Chammakhi houssem.chammakhi@arkas-tunisie.com
DELIVERY ORDER
D/O (Radès) Boutheina Khachlouf boutheina.khachlouf@arkas-tunisie.com
D/O (Radès) Slouma Chamseddine slouma.chamseddine@arkas-tunisie.com
D/O (Sousse) Mouna Chehab mouna.chehab@arkas-tunisie.com
D/O (Sousse) Rabeb Ben Salem rabebmansour@arkas-tunisie.com



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy