TUNIS
ARKAS TUNISIE
ADDRESS
   Zone Portuaire - 2040 Radès - Tunis
TEL
00 216 71 449 184
FAX
                             00 216 71 449 187
E-MAIL info@arkas-tunisie.com
ORGANIZATION
POSITION
P.I.C.
MAIL ADDRESS
GENERAL MANAGER

Roberto Caravella

rcaravella@arkas-tunisie.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Oumaima Ben Yahia

 

FINANCIAL
MANAGER

Adel Letaief

aletaief@arkas-tunisie.com

ACC MANAGER Mounir Ayedi mayedi@arkas-tunisie.com
CONTROLLER Ammar Ben Heriz ammar.benheriz@arkas-tunisie.com

DISBOURSMENT ACCOUNT SPECIALIST

Hafawa Draoui hdraoui@arkas-tunisie.com

DISBOURSMENT ACCOUNT ASSISTANT

Marwa Zigheni marwa.zigheni@arkas-tunisie.com

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

Teja Ben Doghmen teja.bendoghmen@arkas-tunisie.com

RECOVER SUPERVISOR

Alya Chamseddine alya.chamseddine@arkas-tunisie.com

CASHIER CLERK

Imen Guidara imen.guidara@arkas-tunisie.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT SPECIALIST

Manel Abdelbaki manel.abdelbaki@arkas-tunisie.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT SPECIALIST

Hana Oueslati

hana.oueslati@arkas-tunisie.com

CONTROLLER

Sarra Thraya

sarra.thraya@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE

SALES MANAGER

Hajer Baroumi hbarhoumi@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Bilel Abbassi babbassi@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Fatma Tash fatma.tash@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Salwa Trabelsi

salwa.trabelsi@arkas-tunisie.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Asma Brahmi

asma.brahmi@africontainer.com

SALES ASSISTANT Fatma Jebari fatma.jebari@arkas-tunisie.com
SALES ASSISTANT Lina Sakka

Lina.sakka@arkas-tunisie.com

OPERATIONS
OPERATION MANAGER

Anouar Ben Souissi

asouhis@arkas-tunisie.com

SHIPPING RESPONSIBLE

Capt Sami Bejaoui

sbejaoui@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT OPERATION SPECIALIST

Ahmed Amine Allala

ahmed.allala@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT OPERATION SPECIALIST (Sousse)

Karim Ghannem

karim.ghannem@arkas-tunisie.com

PORT OPERATION SPECIALIST (Sousse)

Boubaker Bedira

boubaker.bedira@arkas-tunisie.com

CUSTOMS/TRANSIT

Emna Massoudi

emna.massoudi@arkas-tunisie.com

CMC
LOGISTIC RESPONSIBLE

Samir Lajnef

samir.lajnef@arkas-tunisie.com

OPERATION SPECIALIST Fedi Zaabar fedi.zaabar@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCUMENTATION
DOCUMENTATION MANAGER Makram Yakoubi myakoubi@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCUMENTATION SPECIALIST IMPORT Meher Rhouma mrhouma@arkas-tunisie.com
DOCUMENTATION SPECIALIST EXPORT Mohamed Absi mabsi@arkas-tunisie.com
CLAIMS
CLIMS MANAGER Mahmoud Jaiet mjaiet@arkas-tunisie.com
OVERDUE

DOCUMENTATION SPECIALIST/OVERDUE

Belhassen Saidani belhassen.saidani@arkas-tunisie.com
HR

HUMAN RESSOURCES MANAGER

Slah Amri slah.amri@arkas-tunisie.com
SERVICE

SERVICES SPECIALIST

Sahbi Triki sahbi.triki@arkas-tunisie.com
SWITCHBOARD Hela Dridi hela.dridi@arkas-tunisie.com
IT
MANAGER Saifallah Bouchrara saifallah.bouchrara@arkas-tunisie.com
DELIVERY ORDER
D/O (Radès) Boutheina Khachlouf boutheina.khachlouf@arkas-tunisie.com
D/O (Radès)

Oumaima bel Arbi

 
D/O (Sousse) Mouna Chehab mouna.chehab@arkas-tunisie.com
D/O (Sousse) Rabeb Ben Salem rabebmansour@arkas-tunisie.com



 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy