VALENCIA
ARKAS SPAIN S.A.
ADDRESS
VALENCIA (HEAD OFFICE) Avenida del Puerto, 79 B-1 o 46021 Valencia
TEL
+34 96 044 00 60
FAX
+34 96 044 00 61
E-MAIL arkas-spain@arkas-spain.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Eli Hanenya

General Manager

Eli.HANENYA@arkas-spain.com

SECRETARY

Elena,
Arques Gálvez

Secretary

Elena.ARQUES@arkas-spain.com

COURIER

Eugenio,
Alarcón Sánchez

Courier

eugenio.alarcon@arkas-spain.com

IT SERVICE

Rafael, Pellicer Corbacho

IT User Support Specialist

rafa.pellicer@arkas-spain.com

EXPORT CUSTOMER SERVICE David, Martínez Fernández Export Customer Service Manager david.martinez@arkas-spain.com
SERVICE A (ASA)

Laura, Pérez Galván

Customer Service Supervisor ASA

laura.perez@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA)

Asier, Airas Bretaña

Customer Representative ASA

asier.airas@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA)  Beatriz, Alonso  Alonso Customer Representative ASA

beatriz.alonso@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA)  Jorge, Damià Melego Documentation Clerk ASA

jorge.damia@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA) Susana, Martín Castillo Documentation Clerk ASA

susana.martin@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA) Ana Belén, Martínez Gómez Documentation Clerk ASA

ana.martinez@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE A (ASA) Eleni, Nikolopoulou Documentation Clerk ASA

elina.nikolopoulou@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Mercè, Ferrer Cantó Customer Service Supervisor SEM

merce.ferrer@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Alejandro, Cardoso Juste Customer Representative SEM

alejandro.cardoso@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Rebecca, García Butler Customer Representative SEM

rebecca.garcia@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Patricia, Abad Marco Documentation Clerk SEM

patricia.abad@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Alejandro, Ribes Pérez Documentation Clerk SEM

alejandro.ribes@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE B (SEM) Alejandro, Bosch Martínez Documentation Clerk SEM

alejandro.bosch@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Francisco, Soriano Gonzalvo Customer Service Supervisor MAGREB

francisco.soriano@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Frank, Ponce Monteagudo Customer Representative MAGREB

frank.ponce@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Bárbara, Marques e Silva Customer Representative MAGREB

barbara.marques@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Roberto, Gutiérrez Ruiz Documentation Clerk MAGREB

roberto.gutierrez@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) David, Porras Pozo Documentation Clerk MAGREB

david.porras@arkas-spain.com

SERVICE M (SAS - SMS) Mario, Barea Bisquert Documentation Clerk MAGREB

mario.barea@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT David, Tomás Mocholí Import Manager

david.tomas@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Francisco, Riquelme Membrilla Import Supervisor

francisco.riquelme@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Josep, Valldecabres Monzó Customer Representative Import

josep.valldecabres@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Teresa, Benlloch Ferrer Customer Representative Import

teresa.benlloch@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Antonia, González Gómez Customer Representative Import

toni.gonzalez@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Pablo, Bueno Martín Sales & Marketing Manager 

pablo.bueno@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Ahmed, Hamrouni Sales & Marketing Supervisor - Service M Imp / Exp

ahmed.hamrouni@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Carlos, Maicas de Haro Business Development Manager

carlos.maicas@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Pablo, Verdejo Tendero Sales & Marketing Representative

pablo.verdejo@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Luis, Palanca Sanz Sales & Marketing Representative

luis.palanca@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Rafael, Vidal Maldonado Sales & Marketing Representative

rafael.vidal@arkas-spain.com

CONTAINER CONTROL Pedro, Soler Pérez de Lucía Container Control Supervisor pedro.soler@arkas-spain.com
CONTAINER CONTROL Ignacio, Sánchez Catalán Container Control Responsible ignacio.sanchez@arkas-spain.com 
CONTAINER CONTROL Alberto, López Correa Container Control Clerk alberto.lopez@arkas-spain.com 
CONTAINER CONTROL Alejandro, García Pérez Container Control Clerk alejandro.garcia@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Iván, Juan Escrivà Accounting & Finance Responsible ivan.juan@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Purificacion Borrego Treasury & Human Resources Responsible purificacion.borrego@arkas-spain.com
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Joan, Díaz Segrelles D/A Clerk joan.diaz@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Eva María, Cano Domínguez D/A Clerk evamaria.cano@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Alicia, Carrascosa Embuena Accounting & Finance Clerk alicia.carrascosa@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE José, Civera Diago Accounting & Finance Clerk jose.civera@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Telma, Llácer Dasí Accounting & Finance Clerk nieves.vila@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE José Luis, Molina Estellés Accounting & Finance Clerk joseluis.molina@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Ignacio, Martínez Vicedo Accounting & Finance Clerk ignacio.martinez@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS  Julio César, Roldos Carrera Operations Manager julio.roldos@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS  Cristian, Nadal Ferreira Operations Clerk cristian.nadal@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS  Víctor, Ibáñez Baquedano Operations Clerk victor.ibañez@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS  Ignacio, García Ballesteros Operations Clerk ignacio.garcia@arkas-spain.com 




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy