VALENCIA
ARKAS SPAIN S.A.
ADDRESS
VALENCIA (HEAD OFFICE): Paseo Alameda 34, Edificio Mozart 6th Floor, 46023 Valencia
TEL
+34 96 044 00 60
FAX
+34 96 044 00 61
E-MAIL arkas-spain@arkas-spain.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
General Management

Eli Hanenya

General Manager

eli.hanenya@arkas-spain.com

General Management

David Martínez

Customer Service and Operations Director

david.martinez@arkas-spain.com

Secretary

Alicia Vicent

Secretary

alicia.vicent@arkas-spain.com

Courier

Eugenio Alarcón

Courier

eugenio.alarcon@arkas-spain.com

IT Service Juan Magraner IT User Support Specialist juan.magraner@arkas-spain.com
Service ASA

Laura Pérez

ASA Service Supervisor

laura.perez@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA

David Porras

Customer Representative ASA

david.porras@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Alberto López Customer Representative ASA

alberto.lopez@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Bárbara Marqués Customer Representative ASA

barbara.marques@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Jorge Damiá Documentation Clerk ASA

jorge.damia@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Elina Nikolopoulou Documentation Clerk ASA

elina.nikolopoulou@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Aitor de la Paz Documentation Clerk ASA

aitor.delapaz@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Alejandro Bosch Documentation Clerk ASA

alejandro.bosch@arkas-spain.com

Service ASA Javier Manzano Documentation Clerk ASA

javier.manzano@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Mercé Ferrer SEM Service Supervisor

merce.ferrer@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Alejandro Cardoso Customer Representative SEM

alejandro.cardoso@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Vicente García Customer Representative SEM

vicente.garcia@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Antonio Espejo Customer Representative SEM

antonio.espejo@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Alejandro Ribes Documentation Representative SEM

alejandro.ribes@arkas-spain.com

Service SEM Ana Martínez Documentation Representative SEM

ana.martinez@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Francisco Soriano Magreb Service Supervisor

francisco.soriano@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Frank Ponce Customer Representative Magreb

frank.ponce@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Celia Fernández Customer Representative Magreb

celia.fernandez@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Roberto Gutiérrez Documentation Clerk Magreb

roberto.gutierrez@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Susana Martín Documentation Clerk Magreb

susana.martin@arkas-spain.com

Service MAGREB Patricia Abad Documentation Clerk Magreb

patricia.abad@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT David Tomás Import Dept. Manager

david.tomas@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Francisco Riquelme Import Dept. Supervisor

francisco.riquelme@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Mario Barea Import Dept Clerk

mario.barea@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Toñi Gonzalez Import Dept Clerk

toni.gonzalez@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Maribel Belenguer Import Dept Clerk

maribel.belenguer@arkas-spain.com

IMPORT Ignacio García Import Dept Clerk

ignacio.garcia@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Carles Maicas Sales and Marketing Manager

carlos.maicas@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING José León Sales and Marketing Clerk

jose.leon@arkas-spain.com

SALES & MARKETING Josep Valldecabres Sales and Marketing Clerk josep.valldecabres@arkas-spain.com
SALES & MARKETING Ricardo Ciudad Sales and Marketing Clerk ricardo.ciudad@arkas-spain.com 
SALES & MARKETING Rafael Vidal Sales and Marketing Clerk rafael.vidal@arkas-spain.com 
SALES & MARKETING Pablo Verdejo Pricing Specialist pablo.verdejo@arkas-spain.com 
CONTAINER CONTROL Pedro Soler Container Control Supervisor pedro.soler@arkas-spain.com 
CONTAINER CONTROL Antonio Martínez Container Control Clerk antonio.martinez@arkas-spain.com
CONTAINER CONTROL Ignacio Sánchez Container Control Clerk ignacio.sanchez@arkas-spain.com 
CONTAINER CONTROL Marcos Mínguez Container Control Clerk marcos.minguez@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS Julio Roldos Operations Dept Manager julio.roldos@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS Cristian Nadal Operations Dept Clerk cristian.nadal@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS Oscar Salhab-Dib Operations Dept Clerk oscar.salhabdib@arkas-spain.com 
OPERATIONS David Saransig Operations Dept Clerk david.saransig@arkas-spain.com 
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION Muge Hanenya Communications Responsible muge.hanenya@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Ivan Juan Accounts Manager ivan.juan@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Purificación Borrego Treasury and HR Responsible purificacion.borrego@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Alicia Carrascosa Accounting Dept Clerk alicia.carrascosa@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Telma Llácer Accounting Dept Clerk telma.llacer@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING José Luís Molina Accounting Dept Clerk Joseluis.molina@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING José Civera Accounting Dept Clerk Jose.civera@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Enrique Usina Accounting Dept Clerk enrique.usina@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Yang Yang Ding Lin Accounting Dept Clerk yangyang.dinlin@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Joan Díaz D/A Dept Manager joan.diaz@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Eva María Cano D/A Dept Clerk evamaria.cano@arkas-spain.com 
ACCOUNTING Ignacio Martínez D/A Dept Clerk ignacio.martinez@arkas-spain.com 




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy