ISRAEL
PACKO SHIPPING LTD.
 ADDRESS
HAIFA (MAIN OFFICE): 56 HAMEGINIM STREET, HAIFA ISRAEL
ASHDOD: 27 HA'ORGIM STREET, ASHDOD ISRAEL
 TEL

HAIFA: 972-84108812
ASHDOD: 972-88620404

 FAX
 
E-MAIL opr@packo.global
packoexp@packo.global
packoimp@packo.global
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C
POSITION
TELEPHONE
EXT
MAIL ADDRESS
  Roy Mor General Manager 972 48108812 892 roy@packo.global
SALES Ortal Levy Sales Manager 972 546800267   ortal@packo.global
GAD Silverman Import Specialist 972 48108812 875 gad@packo.global
Margarita Fine Export Specialist 972 48108812 898 margarita@packo.global
OPERATION Anker Roey Operation Manager 972 545323038   anker.roey@packo.global
Ron Carmel Vessel Operation Specialist 972 505265551   ron@packo.global
DOCUMENTATION Oren Aflalo "Documentation Manager
(Import & Export)
972 504961596   oren.a@packo.global
packoexp@packo.global


 
©2023 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy