CONSTANTA (HEAD OFFICE)
SC ROMAR SHIPPING AGENCY SRL
ADDRESS
10 Razboieni Street, postal code 900900, Constanta
TEL
+40 241 550 273
FAX
+40 241 541 382
E-MAIL romar@romar.com.ro
OTHER ADDRESS BUCHAREST
BUCHAREST 1-3 Doamna Chiajna Street 3rd Floor, Ap.5, District 3, postal code 031233 Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 323 0919 – 323 0929
Faks: +40 21 323 0959
romar@romar.com.ro
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Baris Ersoy

Administrator

baris.ersoy@romar.com.ro

MANAGEMENT

Laura Dragomir

Accounting& Finance Director

laura.dragomir@romar.com.ro

MANAGEMENT

Marco Veronesi

Sales& Marketing Director

marco.veronesi@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL T. Geronda Pavel Sales & Marketing Manager Import geronda.pavel@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL

Luminita Roman

Sales & marketing Manager Export

luminita.roman@romar.com .ro

COMERCIAL Oana Filoti

Sales & marketing representative import

oana.filoti@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Claudiu Iordan

Sales & marketing representative import

claudiu.iordan@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL Adelina Sidor Sales and Marketing  Supervisor Export adelina.sidor@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Mirela Barbulescu Customer Service Representative Import mirela.barbulescu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Liliana.Mocanu Customer Service Representative Import liliana.mocanu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Florentina Badea Customer Service Representative Import florentina.badea@romar.com ro
COMERCIAL Violeta Frangu Customer Service Representative Import violeta.frangu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL

Andreea Onila

Customer Service Representative Export

andreea.onila@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Sorin Bucataru

Sales&Marketing Representative Export

sorin.bucataru@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Tanta Petrisor

Sales&Marketing Representative Export

claudiu.grigorescu@romar.com.ro

DOCUMENTATION

Laurentiu Barbu

Documentation clerk Export

laurentiu.barbu@romar.com.ro

DOCUMENTATION

Simona Tunaru

Documentation clerk Export

simona.tunaru@romar.com.ro

OPERATIONS

Cristian Grindei

Operation & CMC Chief

cristian.grindei@romar.com.ro

OPERATIONS Gabriel Matei Port Operation Responsible gabriel.matei@romar.com.ro
OPERATIONS Iuliana Cosmina Chiru Port Operations Clerk cosmina.chiru@romar.com.ro
OPERATIONS Anamaria Pelin Port Operations Clerk anamaria.pelin@romar.com.ro
OPERATIONS

Bogdan Pletea

Ship Operation Clerk

bogdan.pletea@romar.com.ro

OPERATIONS Andrei Naziru Ship Operation Clerk andrei.naziru@romar.com.ro
CONTAINER MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL Nicolae Lupu CMC Clerk nicolae.lupu@romar.com.ro
CONTAINER MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL Victor Marcau CMC Clerk victor.marcau@romar.com.ro
INTERMODAL

Georgiana Jecu

Port Agent and Logistic Clerk

georgiana.jecu@romar.com.ro

INTERMODAL

Bogdan Gosu

Port Agent and Logistic Clerk

intermodal@arkas-dacia.ro

INTERMODAL

Ion Iorgulescu

Port Agent and Logistic Clerk

ion.iorgulescu@romar.com.ro

INTERMODAL

Mihai Ichim

Port Agent and Logistic Clerk

intermodal@arkas-dacia.ro

ACCOUNTING

Anca Dimulescu

Accounting & Finance Clerk

anca.dimulescu@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING

Claudiu Grigorescu

Accounting & Finance Clerk

claudiu.grigorescu@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING

Mihaela Radu

Accounting&Finance& HR Clerk

mihaela.radu@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING

Iuliana Ticau

Data Operator

iuliana.ticau@romar.com.ro

IT

Ionut Prodan

IT Specialist

ionut.prodan@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATIVE

Nesrin Acmola

Administrative Affairs & Purchasing Responsible

nesrin.acmola@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATIVE

Mihaela Matei

Office Assistant

mihaela.matei@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATIVE

Marius Achim

Driver/ Office boy

 




 
© 2014 Arkas Konteyner Taşımacılık A.Ş. - Bu sitede kullanılan resim ve belgeler orijinal olup tüm hakları ARKAS'a aittir.
İzinsiz kullanılamaz. - Site Kullanım Koşulları ve Gizlilik Politikası
BİLGİ TOPLUMU HİZMETLERİ