Tema / GHANA
ARKAS GHANA
ADDRESS
TEMA Gateway House, Fishing Harbour Road, Tema
TEL
+ 233 0 303 219219
FAX
+ 233 0 303 219 228
E-MAIL arkasghana@arkasghana.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT  Querida Read  Managing Director querida.read@arkasghana.com
 Erkin Çetinbaş  Deputy General Manager erkin.cetinbas@arkas.com
CUSTOMER SERVICES

Nora Kuzagbe

Customer Services Manager

nora.kuzagbe@arkasghana.com

Patience Ashun

Assistant Customer Services Manager

Patience.Ashun@arkasghana.com

Jane Quansah

Assistant Customer Services Manager

jane.quansah@arkasghana.com

Eric Adjei

Customer Services Representative

eric.adjei@arkasghana.com

Patrick Nyarko

Customer Services Representative

patrick.nyarko@arkasghana.com

Mariam Donkor

Customer Services Representative

mariam.donkor@arkasghana.com

SALES & MARKETING Samuel Ocran

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager

samuel.ocran@arkasghana.com

Eric Fiatusey

Sales & Marketing Manager

eric.fiatusey@arkasghana.com

Naomi Essilfie

Sales & Marketing Manager

naomi.essilfie@arkasghana.com

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE Godfred Mensah Finance & Accounting Manager godfred.mensah@arkasghana.com
Francis Nsiah Boadu

Accounting Manager

francis.boadu@arkasghana.com

Robert Abban

Accounting Assistant

robert.abban@arkasghana.com

Cecilia Essah

Accounting Assistant

cecilia.essah@arkasghana.com




 
©2020 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy