ISRAEL
PACKO SHIPPING LTD.
 ADDRESS
HAIFA (MAIN OFFICE): 56 HAMEGINIM STREET, HAIFA ISRAEL
ASHDOD: 27 HA'ORGIM STREET, ASHDOD ISRAEL
 TEL

HAIFA: 972-84108812
ASHDOD: 972-88620404

 FAX
 
E-MAIL opr@packo.global
packoexp@packo.global
packoimp@packo.global
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C
POSITION
TELEPHONE
MAIL ADDRESS
EXT
  Roy Mor General Manager  97248108812 roy@packo.global 892
SALES Ortal Levy Sales Manager 97248108812 / 972546800267 ortal@packo.global 887
OPERATION Ron Carmel Operation Manager 97248108812 / 972505265551 ron@packo.global 894
OPERATION Oren Aflalo  Operation & Documentation 97248108812 oren.a@packo.global 888
OPERATION Yahel Korulker Operation & Documentation 97288620404 yahel@packo.global 424
OPERATION Margarita Fine Operation & Documentation 97248108812 margarita@packo.global  

 



 
©2022 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy