TBILISI
ARKAS GEORGIA LLC.
ADDRESS
Poti Office
47 D. Agmashenebeli Street
Poti 4400, Georgia

TBILISI (HEAD OFFICE)
Janashia 11 Vera
0179 Tbilisi
TEL
Poti Office
+ 995 49 3274 836 – 74 837

Tbilisi Office
+ 995 32 2473535
FAX
Tbilisi Office
+ 995 32 2473535
E-MAIL
ORGANIZATION

DEPARTMENT

P.I.C.

POSITION

MAIL ADDRESS

 MANAGEMANT

Mr.Goksan Akan

Managing Director

goksan.akan@arkas-georgia.com

 FINANCE &  ACCOUNTING

Ms.Iveta Karamemesheva

Finance Manager

iveta.karamemesheva@arkas-georgia.com

Ms. Maia Egetashvili

Accounting clerk

maia.egetashvili@arkas-georgia.com

Mr. Irakli Gogava

Accounting & Finance Responsible

irakli.gogava@arkas-georgia.com

Ms Khatuna Khartikkashvili

Accounting Clerk

Khatuna.khartikashvili@arkas-georgia.com

 SALES &  MARKETING

Ms.Nino Kajaia

Sales & Marketing Director

nino.kajaia@arkas-georgia.com

Ms.Diana Lobzhanidze

Sales & Marketing Supervisor

diana.lobzhanidze@arkas-georgia.com

Ms.Nana Khidesheli

Sales & Marketing Representative

nana.khidesheli@arkas-georgia.com

Ms. Lali Lakirbaia

Sales & Marketing Representative

lali.lakirbaia@arkas-georgia.com

 

Ms. Ana Razmadze

Sales & Marketing Representative

ana.razmadze@arkas-georgia.com

 Legal

Mr.Zurab Melkadze

Lawyer

iago.tavberidze@arkas-georgia.com

 Administration

Ms. Mariam Bekauri

Executive Assistant

mariam.bekauri@arkas-georgia.com

 IT

Mr.Giorgi Egetashvili

IT Technician

giorgi.egetashvili@arkas-georgia.com



 






 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy