CONSTANTA
SC ROMAR SHIPPING AGENCY SRL
ADDRESS
CONSTANTA (HEAD OFFICE) 10 Razboieni Street, postal code 900900, Constanta
TEL
+40 241 550 273
FAX
+40 241 541 382
E-MAIL romar@romar.com.ro
OTHER ADDRESS BUCHAREST
BUCHAREST 1-3 Doamna Chiajna Street 3rd Floor, Ap.5, District 3, postal code 031233 Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 21 323 0919 – 323 0929
Faks: +40 21 323 0959
romar@romar.com.ro

SIBIU
SIBIU Sos. Alba iulia Street, No:73 A, postal code 550052, Sibiu
Sibiu, Romania
Tel: +4 0269 259 907
Faks: +4 0269 259 908
romar@romar.com.ro

CLUJ - NAPOCA
CLUJ – NAPOCA 75A Eugen Ionesco Street, Ground Floor, No. 2B, postal code 400366 Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel: +40 264 450 688
Faks: +40 264 450 788
romar@romar.com.ro
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
DEPARTMENT

P.I.C.

POSITION

MAIL ADDRESS

MANAGEMENT

Mihail Moroianu

Managing Director

mihail.moroianu@romar.com.ro

MANAGEMENT

Marco Veronesi

Commercial Director

marco.veronesi@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATION

Simona Mirea

Secretary

simona.mirea@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Tanta Petrisor

Export / Import Sales

tanta.petrisor@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Geronda Theodora Pavel

Sales Agent

geronda.pavel@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Oana Raluca Filoti

Sales Agent

oana.filoti@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Sorin Bucataru

Sales Manager (Bucharest Office)

sorin.bucataru@romar.com.ro

DOCUMENTATION

Laurentiu Barbu

Export Documentation (Bucharest Office)

laurentiu.pavalache@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Mirela Barbulescu

Head Clerk /Import Documentation

mirela.barbulescu@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Liviu Teodorescu

Department Chief

liviu.teodorescu@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Gabriel Matei

Head Clerk / Operations Department

gabriel.matei@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Bogdan Pletea

Port agent

bogdan.pletea@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Iuliana- Cosmina Coman

CMC Logistics

cosmina.coman@romar.com.ro

EQUIPMENT CONTROL

Nicolae Lupu

CMC Logistics

nicolae.lupu@romar.com.ro

PORT FORWARDING

Laurentiu Bogdan Grosu

Port Agent

bogdan.grosu@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING

Anca Dimulescu

Economist

anca.dimulescu@romar.com.ro

FINANCE

Iuliana Ticau

Operator input, data validation and processing

iuliana.ticau@romar.com.ro

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Daniel Baibarac

Legal Deparment

daniel.baibarac@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING  Laura Cezera Dragomir  Financial Director laura.dragomir@romar.com.ro



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy