CONSTANTA (HEAD OFFICE)
SC ROMAR SHIPPING AGENCY SRL
ADDRESS
Mamaia Blvd No:49, Constanta 900590
TEL
+40 241 550 273
FAX
+40 241 541 382
E-MAIL romar@romar.com.ro
OTHER ADDRESS BUCHAREST
Apolodor Street No:42, 2nd Floor, District 5
Bucharest 050741
Tel: +40 21 323 0919 – 323 0929
Faks: +40 21 323 0959
romar@romar.com.ro

INTERMODAL Romar Shipping Agency SRL / Cladire Terminal  Containere Socep SA / Camera 6 Parter / Incinta Port Constanta / Constanta / Judetul Constanta /Romania 
Name Department TITLE EMAIL
Baris Ersoy MANAGEMENT Managing Director/Administrator baris.ersoy@romar.com.ro
Alexandru Sintu MANAGEMENT Sales& Marketing Director  alexandru.sintu@romar.com.ro
Florin Popescu LEGAL Legal adviser florin.popescu@romar.com.ro
T. Geronda Pavel COMMERCIAL Sales & Marketing Manager Import  geronda.pavel@romar.com.ro
Adelina Sidor COMMERCIAL Sales and Marketing  Manager Export adelina.sidor@romar.com.ro
Oana Filoti COMMERCIAL Sales & marketing representative Import oana.filoti@romar.com.ro
Violeta Frangu COMMERCIAL Sales & marketing representative Import violeta.frangu@romar.com.ro
Sorin Bucataru COMMERCIAL Sales&Marketing Representative Export sorin.bucataru@romar.com.ro
Tanta Petrisor COMMERCIAL Sales&Marketing Representative Export tanta.petrisor@romar.com.ro
Liliana Mocanu COMMERCIAL Customer Service Representative Import liliana.mocanu@romar.com.ro
Florentina Badea COMMERCIAL Customer Service Representative Import florentina.badea@romar.com.ro
Mirela Barbulescu  COMMERCIAL Customer Service Representative Import mirela.barbulescu@romar.com.ro
Iuliana Cosmina Chiru COMMERCIAL Customer Service Representative Import cosmina.chiru@romar.com.ro
Andreea Niculae COST CONTROL Intermodal sales &cost control specialist andreea.niculae@romar.com.ro
Cristian Grindei OPERATIONS Operation & CMC Chief  cristian.grindei@romar.com.ro
Gabriel Matei OPERATIONS Port Operation Responsible gabriel.matei@romar.com.ro
Anamaria Pelin OPERATIONS Port Operation Clerk  anamaria.pelin@romar.com.ro
Victor Marcau CONTAINER MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL CMC Supervisor victor.marcau@romar.com.ro
Robert Olteanu CONTAINER MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL CMC Clerk robert.olteanu@romar.com.ro
Simona Tunaru DOCUMENTATION Export Documentation Supervisor simona.tunaru@romar.com.ro
Miruna Patrahau DOCUMENTATION Documentation clerk Export miruna.patrahau@romar.com.ro
Bogdan Grosu INTERMODAL Port Agent and Logistic Clerk intermodal@romar.com.ro
Georgiana Jecu INTERMODAL Port Agent and Logistic Clerk intermodal@romar.com.ro
Emre Baykara INTERMODAL Port Agent and Logistic Clerk intermodal@romar.com.ro
Mihai Ichim INTERMODAL Port Agent and Logistic Clerk intermodal@romar.com.ro
Anca Dimulescu ACCOUNTING Accounting & Finance Clerk anca.dimulescu@romar.com.ro
Claudiu Grigorescu ACCOUNTING Accounting & Finance Clerk claudiu.grigorescu@romar.com.ro
Mihaela Radu ACCOUNTING Accounting&Finance& HR Clerk mihaela.radu@romar.com.ro
Claudia Lefter ACCOUNTING Data Operator claudia.lefter@romar.com.ro
Ionut Prodan IT IT Specialist ionut.prodan@romar.com.ro
Nesrin Acmola ADMINISTRATIVE  HR & Administrative manager  nesrin.acmola@romar.com.ro
Gianina Ciubuc ADMINISTRATIVE Office Assistant gianina.ciubuc@romar.com.ro
Claudiu Parteca ADMINISTRATIVE Building responsible claudiu.parteca@romar.com.ro



 
©2022 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy