CONSTANTA (HEAD OFFICE)
SC ROMAR SHIPPING AGENCY SRL
ADDRESS
10 Razboieni Street, postal code 900900, Constanta
TEL
+40 241 550 273
FAX
+40 241 541 382
E-MAIL romar@romar.com.ro
OTHER ADDRESS BUCHAREST
BUCHAREST 1-3 Doamna Chiajna Street 3rd Floor, Ap.5, District 3, postal code 031233 Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 323 0919 – 323 0929
Faks: +40 21 323 0959
romar@romar.com.ro

SIBIU
 Sibiulul Street nr 2,  BCS Building, 2nd floor, office nr. 210, Sibiu, postal code 557260, Selimbar, Sibiu
Tel: +4 0269 259 907
Faks: +4 0269 259 908
romar@romar.com.ro

CLUJ - NAPOCA
22A Soimului Street, Ground Floor, No. 1,
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel: (0040) 264 450 688
Faks: (0040) 264 450 788
sales@arkas-dacia.ro
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
DEPARTMENT

P.I.C.

POSITION

MAIL ADDRESS

MANAGEMENT

Mihail Moroianu

Managing Director

mihail.moroianu@romar.com.ro

MANAGEMENT

Marco Veronesi

Sales & Marketing Director

marco.veronesi@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATION

Mihaela Matei

Secretary

mihaela.matei@romar.com.ro

ADMINISTRATION Irina Fronescu Assistant irina.fronescu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL

Tanta Petrisor

Sales Executive

tanta.petrisor@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Geronda Theodora Pavel

Sales Executive

geronda.pavel@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL

Oana Raluca Filoti

Sales Executive

oana.filoti@romar.com.ro

COMERCIAL Liliana Mocanu Import Representative liliana.mocanu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Florentina Badea  Import Representative florentina.badea@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Claudiu Iordan Sales Executive claudiu.iordan@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Mirela Barbulescu Import Representative  mirela.barbulescu@romar.com.ro
COMERCIAL Andreea Onila Export Customer Department andreea.onila@romar.com.ro
DOCUMENTATION

Simona Tunaru

Documentation Clerk

laurentiu.pavalache@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Liviu Teodorescu

Operations and Logistic Dept.Manager

liviu.teodorescu@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Gabriel Matei

Head Clerk

gabriel.matei@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Bogdan Pletea

Port agent

bogdan.pletea@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Cosmina Coman

Logistic Clerk

cosmina.coman@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS

Nicolae Lupu

CMC Logistics

nicolae.lupu@romar.com.ro

LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS Victor Marcau CMC Logistics victor.marcau@romar.com.ro
LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS Andrei Naziru Port Agent andrei.naziru@romar.com.ro
ACCOUNTING Laura Cezera Dragomir Financial Director laura.dragomir@romar.com.ro
ACCOUNTING

Anca Dimulescu

Economist

anca.dimulescu@romar.com.ro

ACCOUNTING Ileana Pologea Economist ileana.pologea@romar.com.ro
ACCOUNTING Mihaela Radu Economist mihaela.radu@romar.com.ro
ACCOUNTING Claudiu Grigorescu Economist claudiu.grigorescu@romar.com.ro
ACCOUNTING

Iuliana Ticau

Operator input, data validation and processing

iuliana.ticau@romar.com.ro

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Daniel Baibarac

Claims handler, Legal counselor

daniel.baibarac@romar.com.ro




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy