NOVOROSSIYSK
ARKAS RUSSIA LTD.
ADDRESS
NOVOROSSIYSK Isaeva Street 2/31 353905 Novorossiysk
TEL
7-8617-607-337
FAX
7-8617-301-910
E-MAIL inbox@arkas-russia.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
Management Svetlana Goncharenko General Manager Svetlana.GONCHARENKO@arkas-russia.com
Management Svetlana Shebeda Executive Manager Svetlana.SHEBEDA@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Denis Guznyaev Sales Manager/Import & Export  Denis.GUZNYAEV@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Dmitry Mironenko Sales & Marketing Manager/Export Dmitry.MIRONENKO@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Oleg Nacharov Customer Service Representative / Import Oleg.NACHAROV@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Anna Martynenko Sales & Marketing Representative / Import Anna.PASYNKOVA@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Anton Zokhan Sales & Marketing Representative / Export Anton.ZOKHAN@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department Andrey Terentyev Sales & Marketing Representative / Export Andrey.TERENTYEV@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department Daria Zhukova Customer Service Representative / Import Daria.ZHUKOVA@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department Alexey Valvach Customer Service Representative / Import Alexey.VALVACH@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department Edave Ibragimova Customer Service Representative / Import Edave.IBRAGIMOVA@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department Yulia Bazhan Customer Service Representative / Import Yulia.BAZHAN@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department Dmitriy Vasilyev Customer Service Representative / Import Dmitriy.VASILYEV@arkas-russia.com
Export Customer Service Department Vladimir Gomon Customer Service Supervisor/Export Vladimir.GOMON@arkas-russia.com
Export Customer Service Department Elena Sozinova Customer Service Representative/Export Elena.SOZINOVA@arkas-russia.com
Export Customer Service Department Eduard Kuzminykh Customer Service Representative/Export Eduard.KUZMINYKH@arkas-russia.com
Export Customer Service Department Alina Petrova Customer Service Representative/Export Alina.PETROVA@arkas-russia.com
Department of Export Clearance Dmitriy Doludin Customs Services Responsible/Export Dmitriy.DOLUDIN@arkas-russia.com
EDI Department Sergey Tabunshchykov EDI Responsible Sergey.TABUNSHCHIKOV@arkas-russia.com
Agency & Terminal Logistic Department Sergey Gorbunov Logistic Manager Sergey.GORBUNOV@arkas-russia.com
Agency Department Vadim Popov Ships Operation Supervisor Vadim.POPOV@arkas-russia.com
Agency Department Dmitriy Petlyakov Ships Operation Responsible Dmitriy.PETLYAKOV@arkas-russia.com
Agency Department Alexander Atuchin Ship Operation Assistant Alexander.ATUCHIN@arkas-russia.com
Forwarding Department Ludmila Kazunina CMC Assistant Ludmila.KAZUNINA@arkas-russia.com
Reefer Equipment Department Ivan Petrov Reefer Equipment Supervisor Ivan.PETROV@arkas-russia.com
Economical Department Olga Azarova Finance Supervisor Olga.AZAROVA@arkas-russia.com
Economical Department Kristina Kruglyak (Rybachenko) Accounting Assistant Kristina.RYBACHENKO@arkas-russia.com
Accounts Department Valentina Kolomiychenko Accounting Manager Valentina.KOLOMIYCHENKO@arkas-russia.com
Accounts Department Yuliana Karmazina Accounting Supervisor Yuliana.KARMAZINA@arkas-russia.com
Accounts Department Elena Vasilenko Accounting Responsible Elena.VASILENKO@arkas-russia.com
General Service Andrey Stephanov IT Specialist Andrey.STEPHANOV@arkas-russia.com
General Service Yuriy Zaradskiy IT Specialist Yuriy.ZARADSKIY@arkas-russia.com



 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy