NOVOROSSIYSK
ARKAS RUSSIA LTD.
ADDRESS
NOVOROSSIYSK Isaeva Street 2/31 353905 Novorossiysk
TEL
+ 7 86 17 607 337
FAX
+ 7 8 617 301 910
E-MAIL inbox@arkas-russia.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Svetlana Goncharenko

General Manager

svetlana.goncharenko@arkas-russia.com

Sales&Marketing Department  Denis Guznyaev  Sales Manager/Import &  Export denis.guznyaev@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department  Dmitry Mironenko  Export Sales Manager Dmitry.Mironenko@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department  Oleg Nacharov   Sales&Marketing  Representative /import oleg.nacharov@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department

 Anna Martynenko

 Sales&Marketing  Representative/Import anna.pasynkova@arkas-russia.com
Sales&Marketing Department

Alexey Yavnov

Sales&Marketing Representative/Export

Alexey.YAVNOV@arkas-russia.com

Sales&Marketing Department  Daria Frolova  Sales&Marketing  Representative/Export daria.frolova@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department

Yana Mischenko

Customer Service Manager/Import

yana.mischenko@arkas-russia.com

Import Customer Service Department  Daria Zhukova   Customer Service  Responsible/Import daria.zhukova@arkas-russia.com
Import Customer Service Department

Dmitriy Vasilyev 

Customer Service Responsible/Import

dmitriy.vasilyev@arkas-russia.com

Import Customer Service Department

Vladimir Gomon

Customer Service Manager/Export

vladimir.gomon@arkas-russia.com

Export Customer Service Department

Idave Ebragimova

Customer Service Representative/Import

idave.ebragimova@arkas-russia.com

Export Customer Service Department

Alina Petrova

Customer Service Representative/Export

alina.petrova@arkas-russia.com

Export Customer Service Department

Anton Zokhan

Customer Service Representative/Export

anton.zokhan@arkas-russia.com

Department of Export Clearance

Dmitry Doludin

Customs Services Responsible/Export

dmitriy.doludin@arkas-russia.com

EDI Department

Sergey Tabunschykov 

EDI Responsible

sergey.tabunschykov@arkas-russia.com

Agency & Terminal Logistic Department

Svetlana Popova (Shebeda)

Logistic Manager

svetlana.shebeda@arkas-russia.com

Agency Department

Alexander Atuchin

Ship Operation Assistant

alexander.atuchin@arkas-russia.com

Forwarding Department

Ludmila Kazunina

CMC Assistant

ludmila.kazunina@arkas-russia.com

Reefer Equipment Department

Ivan Petrov

Reefer Equipment Supervisor

ivan.petrov@arkas-russia.com

Economical Department

Olga Azarova

Finance Supervisor

olga.azarova@arkas-russia.com

Accounts Department

Valentina Kolomiychenko

Accounting Manager

valentina.kolomiychenko@arkas-russia.com

Accounts Department

Juliana Karmazina

Accounting Supervisor

yuliana.karmazina@arkas-russia.com

Accounts Department

Elena Vasilenko

Accounting Responsible

elena.vasilenko@arkas-russia.com

General Service

Andrey Stephanov

IT Specialist

andrey.stephanov@arkas-russia.com

General Service

Yuriy Zaradskiy

IT Specialist

yuriy.zaradskiy@arkas-russia.com




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy