NIGERIA
Blue Funnel Nigeria (A Division of HULL BLYTH NIGERIA LTD.)
ADDRESS
LAGOS 34 Wharf Road, Apapa, Lagos
TEL
+ 234 (0) 1 737 8840
E-MAIL arkas.nigeria@bf-ng.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MOBILE
MAIL ADDRESS
Management  Iain Lindsay  General Manager +234 (0) 705 689 0770 iain.lindsay@bf-ng.com
Sales & Marketing

Doreen Onyemachi

Sales - Import

+234 (0) 807 100 1898

doreen.onyemachi@bf-nf.com

Sales & Marketing

Stanley Nwobi

Sales - Export

+234 (0) 803 872 3347

stanley.nwobi@bf-ng.com

Customer Service  Gerald EMERENINI  Export customer service +234 (0) 803 270 37 98  gerald.emerenini@bf-ng.com
Operation

James Adedoyin

Vessel Operation

+234 (0) 805 501 2604

James.Adedoyin@ed-ng.com

Operation

Joel Bagai

Equipment Control

+234 (0) 803 357 3080

joel.bagai@bf-ng.com

Documentation

Eugene Ogbonna

Import Documentation Coordinator

+234 (0) 806 081 1132

eugene.ogbonna@bf-ng.com

Documentation  Juliet Pamah  Export Documentation  +234 (0) 703 094 0844

juliet.pamah@bf-ng.com

Accounts Dali Adewali Divisional Accounting Manager  +234 (0) 803 570 2345 adewale.dali@bf-ng.com
Accounts Kareem Abubakar Accountant  +234 (0) 803 590 2563 abubakar.kareem@bf-ng.com



 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy