NIGERIA
Blue Funnel Nigeria (A Division of HULL BLYTH NIGERIA LTD.)
ADDRESS
LAGOS 34 Wharf Road, Apapa, Lagos
TEL
+ 234 (0) 1 737 8840
E-MAIL arkas.nigeria@bf-ng.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MOBILE
MAIL ADDRESS
 

Christian Holm

Managing Director

+234 (0) 803 411 0 111 

christian.holm@hb-ng.com

 

Doreen Onyemachi

Sales - Import

+234 (0) 807 100 1898

doreen.onyemachi@bf-nf.com

 

Stanley Nwobi

Sales - Export

+234 (0) 803 872 3347

stanley.nwobi@bf-ng.com

   Gerald EMERENINI  Export customer service +234 (0) 803 270 37 98  gerald.emerenini@bf-ng.com
 

James Adedoyin

Vessel Operation

+234 (0) 805 501 2604

James.Adedoyin@ed-ng.com

 

Joel Bagai

Equipment Control

+234 (0) 803 357 3080

joel.bagai@bf-ng.com

 

Eugene Ogbonna

Import Documentation Coordinator

+234 (0) 806 081 1132

eugene.ogbonna@bf-ng.com




 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy