LIBYA MISURATA
LIBYA SHIPPING AGENCY
ADDRESS
MISURATA Beltto Building, Emmateen Street, Near El Baladia Street, Misurata
TEL
Misurata Office : + 218 51 262 66 26
FAX
Misurata Office : + 218 51 262 66 26
E-MAIL arkaslibya@arkas.com.tr
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT
P.I.C.
POSITION
MOBILE
MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT

Mr. Mohamed Garish

Office Manager

00 218 91 374 3588

mohamed.garish@libyashipping.com

MARKETING

Mr. Omar Besher

Sales & Marketing Manager

00 218 91 438 5837

omar@libyashipping.com

OPERATION

Mr. Salem Benhisain

Operation Manager

00 218 91 381 0205

salem@libyashipping.com

EQUIPMENT

Mr. Hifazat Khan

Equipment Responsible

00 218 91 647 1893

hifazat.khan@libyashipping.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE IMP & EXP

Mr. Essam Alsreity

Customer Service Manager

00 218 91 374 9234

Essam.alsreity@libyashipping.com

SHIPPING ACCOUNTS

Mr. Ali Hamza

Shipping Accounts

00 218 91 213 2772

accmis@libyashipping.com

FINANCE

Mr. Hussein Majdoub

Accounting & Finance Supervisor

00 218 91 762 2327

hussein@libyashipping.com

ACCOUNTING

Mr. Khlaed Shkab

Delivery Order

00 218 91 305 9570

khaled.shkab@libyashipping.com



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy