(THESSALONIKI) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS
THESSALONIKI 43, 26th Oktovriou Street 546 27 Thessaloniki
TEL
+30 2310 500 027
FAX
+30 2310 527 602
E-MAIL

ORGANISATION
  P.I.C. Ext Email
President Aurette Arkas   aurette.arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
Managing Director Theodore Costopoulos   theodore.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Managing Director  Philippos Costopoulos 402 philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Assistant Managing Director  Wanda Costopoulos 303 wanda.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
 
Branch Manager Paris Evangelinos 403 paris.evangelinos@arkas-hellas.gr
 
Secretary Cristina Karpenisi 400/401 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr
cristina.karpenisi@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Department   sales.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Assistant Office Manager George Gozis 450 george.gozis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative Manolis Alexiadis 451 manolis.alexiadis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative Giannis Tsolakis 452 giannis.tsolakis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales Customer Servise Representative Maria Plousiou 453 maria.plousiou@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Customer Service Dpt. & Import Documentation Department - D/O  exports.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Documentation Supervisor  Maria Passara 420 maria.passara@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Documentation Representative Olga Apostolidou 423 olga.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Customer Service Representative & D/O Eva Nestora 422 eva.nestora@arkas-hellas.gr
Import Customer Service Supervisor & D/O Martha Chotzidou 421 martha.chotzidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Customer Service Department   csi.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Customer Service Supervisor Lila Vierou 460 lila.vierou@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Customer Service Representative Anna Zardalidou  461 anna.zardalidou@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Department   exports.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Supervisor Dimitra Kioussi 430 dimitra.kioussi@arkas-hellas.gr
Export Clerk Katerina Tsikou 431 katerina.tsikou@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operations Department & Equipment Control Department equipment.control.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Ops Represenative  Antonis Tziatzios  442 antonis.tziatzios@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Ops Clerk Tasos Petrou 441 tasos.petrou@arkas-hellas.gr
Invoicing Department     invoicing.skg@arkas-hellas.gr
Invoicing Clerk Elsa Marmara 410 elsa.marmara@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operations Department     ops.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

 

 



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy