(THESSALONIKI) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS

43, 26th Oktovriou Street 54 627– Thessaloniki

TEL
+30 2310 500 027
FAX
+30 2310 527 602
E-MAIL

ORGANISATION
  P.I.C. Ext Email
Managing Director  Philippos Costopoulos 402 philippos.costopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
Corporate Projects Director Paris Evangelinos 925 paris.evangelinos@arkas-hellas.gr
YML

Customer Service Reporesentative YML

Eva Nestora

400/401 arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr
eva.nestora@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Reporesentative YML

Martha Chotzidou

421

martha.chotzidou@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Department   sales.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Manager

Manolis Alexiadis

451

manolis.alexiadis@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales & Marketing Representative

Giannis Tsolakis

452 giannis.tsolakis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative

Lila Vierou

460 lila.vierou@arkas-hellas.gr

Sales Support Representative

Maria Plousiou 453 maria.plousiou@arkas-hellas.gr
Invoicing Dpt. 

invoicing.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Invoicing Representative

Eleni Gavrilou

410

eleni.gavrilou@arkas-hellas.gr

Delivery Order Dpt.  

cs.yml.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Delivery Order Representative

Stefania Michailidou

432 stefania.michailidou@arkas.com
Customer Service Dept.  

cs.arkas.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Representative Arkas Line

Anna Zardalidou

461

anna.zardalidou@arkas-hellas.gr

Customer Service Representative Arkas Line

Maria Passara

420

maria.passara@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Documentation Dept. exports.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Documentation Supervisor

Dimitra Kioussi

430 dimitra.kioussi@arkas-hellas.gr

Export Documentation Representative

Katerina Tsikou

431

katerina.tsikou@arkas-hellas.gr

Equipment Control Dept.     equipment.control.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Container Control Representative

Tasos Petrou

441

tasos.petrou@arkas-hellas.gr

Container Control Representative

Katerina Tsikou

410 elsa.marmara@arkas-hellas.gr
Port Operation Dept.     ops.skg@arkas-hellas.gr

Port Operation Supervisor

Tasos Petrou

441

tasos.petrou@arkas-hellas.gr

Port Operation Representative

Antonis Tziatzios

442

antonis.tziatzios@arkas-hellas.gr

 




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy