(THESSALONIKI) GREECE
ARKAS HELLAS S.A.
ADDRESS
43, 26th Oktovriou Street 54 627– Thessaloniki
TEL
+30 2310 500 027
FAX
+30 2310 527 602
E-MAIL arkasthe@arkas-hellas.gr
ORGANIZATION
Position P.I.C. Ext Mail Address
Commercial Manager Manolis Alexiadis 403 Manolis.Alexiadis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Trade
Pricing Representative
Konstantinos Agaitsis 419 Konstantinos.Agaitsis@arkas-hellas.gr
Sales & Marketing Representative
Inland Operations Coordinator
Eleftherios Tziovas 440 Eleftherios.Tziovas@arkas-hellas.gr
Customer Loyalty Representative Maria Passara 420 Maria.Passara@arkas-hellas.gr
Customer Loyalty Representative Eva Nestora 461 Eva.Nestora@arkas-hellas.gr
Invoicing Representative Elena Gavrilou 410 Elena.Gavrilou@arkas-hellas.gr
Operation Supervisor  Tasos Petrou 441 Tasos.Petrou@arkas-hellas.gr
Operation Representative Antonis Tziatzios 442 Antonis.Tziatzios@arkas-hellas.gr
Delivery Order Representative\Receptionist Katerina Tsikou 400-401 Katerina.Tsikou@arkas-hellas.gr



 
©2021 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy