BEIRUT PORT
Arkas Levant  S.A.R.L.  
ADDRESS

Head office , Beirut - Lebanon

Boulos Fayyad Building , 3rd Floor ,

Chafic Wazzan Avenue , PO Box: 11/1402

TEL
+961 1 783 783
FAX
+961 1 784 784
E-MAIL beirut@arkaslevant.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT P.I.C. POSITION MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT Souraya Karam General Manager Souraya.KARAM@arkaslevant.com
MANAGEMENT

Gaby Tarraf

Operation Director

Gabriel.TARRAF@arkaslevant.com

MANAGEMENT

Dima Wehbe

Branch Manager

Dima.WEHBE@arkaslevant.com

MANAGEMENT

Ibrahim Zaiter

Accounting Manager

Ibrahim.ZAITER@arkaslevant.com

SALES

Hassan Abdallah

Sales Supervisor

Hassan.ABDALLAH@arkaslevant.com

SALES

Laurene Jawhar

Sales Officer

laurene.jawhar@arkaslevant.com

SALES

Raed El Zein

Sales Officer

raed.elzein@arkaslevant.com

COMMERCIAL

Ola Ballout

Customer Service Supervisor

Ola.ballout@arkaslevant.com

COMMERCIAL Fady Choueiry Customer Service Fady.choueiry@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL

Rana Itani

Customer Service officer / documentation

rana.itani@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL

Rita Youssef

Customer Service officer

Rita.youssef@arkaslevant.com

COMMERCIAL

Antonio Barhouche

Customer Service officer

antonio.barhouche@arkaslevant.com

CMC Mohamad Jaber Container Control Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com
CMC

Elias Hayek

 Container control Junior officer

elias.hayek@arkaslevant.com
CMC

Arwa Jamal

 Container control Junior officer

arwa.aljamal@arkaslevant.com

OPERATION Marc Abi Najem Operation Supervisor Marc.ABINAJEM@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION

Tony Hanna

Operation Junior Officer

tony.hanna@arkaslevant.com

DOCUMENTATION Mirna Najem

Documentation Supervisor - Export

Mirna.NAJEM@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION Maroun Mattar

Documentation Supervisor Import

Maroun.MATAR@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION Assad Hatoum

Documentation officer - Export

Assad.Hatoum@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION

Elias Derjani

Junior Documentation - Export

elias.derjany@arkaslevant.com

DOCUMENTATION

Chafic Saade

Delivery Order Officer

Chafik.SAADE@arkaslevant.com

DOCUMENTATION

Serge Kalakesh

Delivery Order Junior Officer

serge.kalkach@arkaslevant.com

ACCOUNTING

Natasha Zouein

Senior Accounting Officer

natasha.zouein@arkaslevant.com

ACCOUNTING

Samar Ghayada

Accountant

samar.ghayada@arkaslevant.com

ACCOUNTING

Toufic Hdedeh

Accountant

Toufic.hdedeh@arkaslevant.com

ACCOUNTING

Ali Cheaito

Accountant

ali.cheaito@arkaslevant.com




 
©2018 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy