BEIRUT PORT
Arkas Levant  S.A.R.L.  
ADDRESS

Head office , Beirut - Lebanon

Boulos Fayyad Building , 3rd Floor ,

Chafic Wazzan Avenue , PO Box: 11/1402

TEL
+961 1 783 783
FAX
+961 1 784 784
E-MAIL beirut@arkaslevant.com
DEPARTMENT P.I.C. POSITION MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT Souraya Karam General Manager Souraya.KARAM@arkaslevant.com
Dima Wehbe Branch Manager Dima.WEHBE@arkaslevant.com
Ibrahim Zaiter Accounting and Finance Manager Ibrahim.ZAITER@arkaslevant.com
SALES AND MARKETING Ola Ballout Sales and Marketing Manager Ola.ballout@arkaslevant.com
Rita Youssef Sales & Marketing Senior Officer Rita.youssef@arkaslevant.com
Fady Choueiry Sales & Marketing Senior Officer Fady.choueiry@arkaslevant.com
Elias Hayek Sales & Marketing Officer elias.hayek@arkaslevant.com
Laurene Jawhar Sales & Marketing Officer laurene.jawhar@arkaslevant.com
Raed El Zein Sales & Marketing Officer raed.elzein@arkaslevant.com
Rana Itani Sales & Marketing Officer rana.itani@arkaslevant.com
CMC Mohamad Jaber Container Control Supervisor Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com
George Chidiac Container Control Officer george.chidiac@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION Marc Abi Najem Vessel Operations Manager Marc.ABINAJEM@arkaslevant.com
Tony Hanna Vessel Operations Officer tony.hanna@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION and DELIVERY ORDER Mirna Najem Documentation Manager Mirna.NAJEM@arkaslevant.com
Mohammad Mougharbel Senior Documentation Officer mohamed.mougharbel@arkaslevant.com
Assaad Hatoum Senior Documentation officer Assad.Hatoum@arkaslevant.com
Aref Talhouk Delivery Order Supervisor aref.talhouk@arkaslevant.com
Chafic Saadeh Delivery Order Senior Officer Chafik.SAADE@arkaslevant.com
ACCOUNTING Natasha Zouein Accounting and Finance Supervisor natasha.zouein@arkaslevant.com
Ali Cheaito Senior Accounting officer ali.cheaito@arkaslevant.com
Samar Ghayada Accounting Officer samar.ghayada@arkaslevant.com



 
©2022 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy