BEIRUT PORT
Arkas Levant  S.A.R.L.  
ADDRESS
BEIRUT Capitol-Esseily building,Block A 3rd Floor Riad El Solh Square, Beirut Central District, P.O.Box: 11/1402 Riad El Solh 1107 2080 Beirut
TEL
+961 1 783783
FAX
+961 1 784784
E-MAIL beirut@arkaslevant.com
ORGANIZATION
DEPARTMENT P.I.C. POSITION MAIL ADDRESS
MANAGEMENT Souraya Karam General Manager Souraya.KARAM@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL Dima Wehbe Line Manager Dima.WEHBE@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL Hassan Abdallah Sales Executive Hassan.ABDALLAH@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL Ola Ballout Customer Service Ola.ballout@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL Fady Choueiry Customer Service Fady.choueiry@arkaslevant.com
COMMERCIAL Maamun Sakran Customer Service Maamun.Sakran@arkaslevant.com
CMC Mohamad Jaber Container Control Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com
CMC Farah Jammoul Container Control Farah.Jammoul@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION Gaby Tarraf Operation Manager Gabriel.TARRAF@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION Marc Abi Najem Vessel Documentation Marc.ABINAJEM@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION Khaled Salam Vessel Operation  
OPERATION Mohamad Mogharbel Vessel Operation  
OPERATION Zakaria Madi Container Yard  
OPERATION Nabil El Gamal Container Yard  
DOCUMENTATION Mirna Najem Documentation Mirna.NAJEM@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION Maroun Mattar Documentation Maroun.MATAR@arkaslevant.com
DOCUMENTATION Assad Hatoum Documentation Assad.Hatoum@arkaslevant.com
OPERATION Aref Talhouk Delivery Order  
OPERATION Chafiq Saadeh Delivery Order  
OPERATION Hani Chouman Delivery Order  
ACCOUNTING Ibrahim Zaiter Accounting Manager Ibrahim.ZAITER@arkaslevant.com
ACCOUNTING Fadi Audi Accounting Senior Fadi.AUDI@arkaslevant.com
ACCOUNTING Mohamad Staytieh Accountant Mohamad.Steitiyeh@arkaslevant.com
ACCOUNTING Samar Ghayada Accountant  
ACCOUNTING Arwa Jamal Accountant  
ACCOUNTING Ayman Faour Cashier  



 
©2017 Arkas Container Transport S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of ARKAS.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy